hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Jack Of All TradesJack Of All Trades is about Jack Stiles, an American spy dispatched to an island in the East Indies by President Thomas Jefferson to thwart Napoleon's advances in the region. A world-class adventurer and rogue, Jack is unenthusiastic about the prospect of such a remote and long-term assignment and even less amused when he learns the details of his cover. He will be serving as personal attache to strong-willed young beauty Emilia Rothschild, a wealthy British widow and secret agent for the Crown.

Jack Styles
Bruce Campbell
Emilia Rothschild
Angela Dotchin
Governor Croque
Stuart Devenie
Stephen Papps

Season 1 (1999-2000)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Return Of The Dragoon (Original Air Date 1/17/2000)
  2. Sex And The Single Spy (Original Air Date 1/24/2000)
  3. The Floundering Father (Original Air Date 1/31/2000)
  4. Once You Go Jack... (Original Air Date 2/7/2000)
  5. The People's Dragoon (Original Air Date 2/14/2000)
  6. Raging Bully (Original Air Date 2/21/2000)
  7. Daddy Dearest (Original Air Date 3/6/2000)
  8. One Wedding And An Execution (Original Air Date 3/13/2000)
  9. Croque For A Day (Original Air Date 4/10/2000)
  10. Dead Woman Walking (Original Air Date 4/17/2000)
  11. Love Potion Number 10 (Original Air Date 4/24/2000)
  12. Up The Creek (Original Air Date 5/1/2000)
  13. X Marquis The Spot (Original Air Date 5/8/2000)
  14. It's A Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Opera (Original Air Date 5/15/2000)
  15. A Horse Of A Different Color (Original Air Date 10/2/2000)
  16. Shark Bait (Original Air Date 10/9/2000)
  17. Monkey Business (Original Air Date 10/23/2000)
  18. The Morning After (Original Air Date 10/30/2000)
  19. Crooney In The Pokey (Original Air Date 11/6/2000)
  20. One, Two, Three Give Me Lady Liberty (Original Air Date 11/13/2000)
  21. Hamnesia (Original Air Date 11/20/2000)
  22. Seventy Brides For One Brother (Original Air Date 11/27/2000)
  • Jack Of All Trades: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.