hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Jane By DesignJane By Design  premiered on FAM on January 3, 2012. This series follows Jane, a quirky teen with an eclectic chic fashion sense, who lands a job at a hip fashion house when they mistake her for an adult. Torn between her love of fashion and the need to finish high school, Jane conceals her true age to assist the demanding, but talented Gray Chandler Murray, who travels the world in search of the next big style trend. Jane quickly learns that working for a successful executive in the cutthroat world of fashion brings on adversaries like India Jourdain, an associate designer and Gray's former assistant, who is now gunning for Gray's job. Fortunately, Jane has the charming and handsome senior designer Jeremy Jones on her side - and peaking her interest - although she still harbors feelings for long-time crush, Nick Fadden, at school.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 7/31/2012

ArticlesShow News    
Jane Quimby
Erica Dasher
Gray Chandler Murray
Andie MacDowell
Billy Nutter
Nicholas Roux
Jeremy Jones
Rowly Dennis
India Jordain
India De Beaufort
Lulu Pope
Meagan Tandy
Nick Fadden
Matthew Atkinson
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/3/2012)
  2. The Runway (Original Air Date 1/10/2012)
  3. The Birkin (Original Air Date 1/17/2012)
  4. The Finger Bowl (Original Air Date 1/24/2012)
  5. The Lookbook (Original Air Date 1/31/2012)
  6. The Image Issue (Original Air Date 2/7/2012)
  7. The Teen Model (Original Air Date 2/14/2012)
  8. The Wedding Dress (Original Air Date 2/21/2012)
  9. The Getaway (Original Air Date 2/28/2012)
  10. The End Of The Line (Original Air Date 3/6/2012)
  11. The Replacement (Original Air Date 6/5/2012)
  12. The Celebrity (Original Air Date 6/12/2012)
  13. The Surprise (Original Air Date 6/19/2012)
  14. The Second Chance (Original Air Date 6/26/2012)
  15. The Online Date (Original Air Date 7/10/2012)
  16. The Backup Dress (Original Air Date 7/17/2012)
  17. The Sleepover (Original Air Date 7/24/2012)
  18. The Bonus Check (Original Air Date 7/31/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.