hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Jaquie Brown DiariesThe Jaquie Brown Diaries  premiered on LOGO on June 12, 2010. Combine the outrageousness of "Absolutely Fabulous" with the status-obsessed Kathy Griffin and you get Jaquie Brown, the self-absorbed reporter fixated on milking every ounce of fame she can out of her small town field reporter job. With the help of her morally bankrupt publicist, Jaquie tries to claw her way to the top of the local news media scene, ignoring everyone she tramples on her way. But when a Bollywood beauty, whose quirky journalistic style is strikingly similar to Jaquie's, steals her thunder, Jaquie does everything in her power to bring her down. This comedy series takes a satirical look at the life of a C-list, local celebrity as Jaquie Brown bucks the system, romancing and diva-stomping her way up the ladder of popularity.

Jaquie Brown
Kim Sharee
Hannah Banks
Serita Singh
Madeleine Sami
Ian McHuntly
Jonathan Brugh
Greeling Ng
Ryan Lampp
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Brownie Points (Original Air Date 6/12/2010)
  2. Brown In The Dumps (Original Air Date 6/19/2010)
  3. Brown Sweat (Original Air Date 6/26/2010)
  4. Brown Love (Original Air Date 7/10/2010)
  5. The Brown Identity (Original Air Date 7/24/2010)
  6. Brown Live (Original Air Date 7/31/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.