hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

JerichoJericho  premiered on CBS on September 20, 2006. Things are quiet and peaceful in small-town Jericho, Kansas, but when a baffling explosion occurs in the distance, Jericho's residents are plunged into social, psychological and physical chaos. No one knows what to think, and fear of the unknown takes over the town, especially because its isolation cuts it off from outside help. When nearly everything they know seems gone, will the residents of Jericho band together to face their unfamiliar and mysterious new world?

Jake Green
Skeet Ulrich
Emily Sullivan
Ashley Scott
Robert Hawkins
Lennie James
Eric Green
Kenneth Mitchell
Stanley Richmond
Brad Beyer
Gray Anderson
Michael Gaston
Mimi Clark
Alicia Coppola
Johnston Green
Gerald McRaney
Gail Green
Pamela Reed
Dale Turner
Erik Knudsen
Bonnie Richmond
Shoshannah Stern
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/20/2006)
  2. Fallout (Original Air Date 9/27/2006)
  3. Four Horsemen (Original Air Date 10/4/2006)
  4. The Walls Of Jericho (Original Air Date 10/11/2006)
  5. Federal Response (Original Air Date 10/18/2006)
  6. 9:02 (Original Air Date 10/25/2006)
  7. Long Live The Mayor (Original Air Date 11/1/2006)
  8. Rogue River (Original Air Date 11/8/2006)
  9. Crossroads (Original Air Date 11/15/2006)
  10. Red Flag (Original Air Date 11/22/2006)
  11. Vox Populi (Original Air Date 11/29/2006)
  12. The Day Before (Original Air Date 2/21/2007)
  13. Black Jack (Original Air Date 2/28/2007)
  14. Heart Of Winter (Original Air Date 3/7/2007)
  15. Semper Fidelis (Original Air Date 3/14/2007)
  16. Winter's End (Original Air Date 3/21/2007)
  17. One Man's Terrorist (Original Air Date 4/4/2007)
  18. A.K.A. (Original Air Date 4/11/2007)
  19. Casus Belli (Original Air Date 4/18/2007)
  20. One If By Land (Original Air Date 4/25/2007)
  21. Coalition Of The Willing (Original Air Date 5/2/2007)
  22. Why We Fight (Original Air Date 5/9/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(7 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Reconstruction (Original Air Date 2/12/2008)
  2. Condor (Original Air Date 2/19/2008)
  3. Jennings & Rall (Original Air Date 2/26/2008)
  4. Oversight (Original Air Date 3/4/2008)
  5. Termination For Cause (Original Air Date 3/11/2008)
  6. Sedition (Original Air Date 3/18/2008)
  7. Patriots And Tyrants (Original Air Date 3/25/2008)
Episode Downloads    

  • Jericho: The Complete Series
  • Jericho: The First Season
  • Jericho: The Second Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.