hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

JesseJesse premiered on NBC on September 24, 1998. The show is about a single mother who is so busy in her life she doesn't hardly have time for dating. She meets a man named Diego who she is interested in and who is interested in her. Her father, who she works for, does not particularly like Diego. Her brothers and father all live near her and her son, "Little John". Jesse's brothers are as opinionated as her father, even her brother John who doesn't speak until part way into the series. In the second season Jesse goes to med school, her father and brothers are gone, and she makes new friends while working at the student medical center.

Jesse Campos
Christina Applegate
Bruno Campos
John Warner, Sr.
George Dzundza
Darren Warner
David DeLuise
John Warner, Jr.
John Lehr
"Little John" Warner
Eric Lloyd
Jennifer Milmore
Liza Snyder
Danny Kozak
Kevin Rahm
Kurt Bemis
Darryl Theirse
Season 1 (1998-1999)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. A Side Of Chile (Original Air Date 9/24/1998)
  2. Goober Up The Nose (Original Air Date 10/1/1998)
  3. Bees Do It, Birds Do It, But Not In A Car (Original Air Date 10/8/1998)
  4. Live Nude Girl (Original Air Date 10/15/1998)
  5. Boo! He's Back (Original Air Date 10/29/1998)
  6. The Methadone Clinic (Original Air Date 11/5/1998)
  7. The Kiss (Original Air Date 11/12/1998)
  8. The Cheese Ship (Original Air Date 11/19/1998)
  9. Barko, The Holiest Dog In The World (Original Air Date 12/10/1998)
  10. Boo! He's Gone (Original Air Date 12/17/1998)
  11. The Best Possible Deal (Original Air Date 1/14/1999)
  12. The Mischievous Elf (Original Air Date 1/21/1999)
  13. My Casual Friend's Wedding (Original Air Date 1/28/1999)
  14. Hickory, Dickory, Death (Original Air Date 2/4/1999)
  15. Crazy White Female (Original Air Date 2/11/1999)
  16. Bar Remodel (Original Air Date 2/18/1999)
  17. Touched By An Angel (Original Air Date 2/25/1999)
  18. Cecil, The Angry Postman (Original Air Date 3/4/1999)
  19. The Parent Trap (Original Air Date 3/11/1999)
  20. Momma Was A Rollin' Stone (Original Air Date 3/18/1999)
  21. Finders Keepers (Original Air Date 3/25/1999)
  22. I Do, I Think I Do (Original Air Date 4/1/1999)
Season 2 (1999-2000)
20 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Jesse's New Job (Original Air Date 9/23/1999)
  2. Driving Miss Jesse (Original Air Date 9/30/1999)
  3. Students Get Flu; Carrie At Zoo; Monkey Throw Poo (Original Air Date 10/7/1999)
  4. Everything But The Grill (Original Air Date 10/14/1999)
  5. Jesse vs. Kurt (Original Air Date 10/21/1999)
  6. Jesse's Flat Tire (Original Air Date 11/4/1999)
  7. A Woman's Perogative: The Jesse Warner Story (Original Air Date 11/11/1999)
  8. L'eggo My Diego (Original Air Date 11/18/1999)
  9. The Christmas Party (Original Air Date 12/16/1999)
  10. Jesse, As Nurse, Fills In: Diego Throws Ice At Children (Original Air Date 12/23/1999)
  11. Kurt Slips, Niagara Falls (Original Air Date 1/6/2000)
  12. Small Time Felon: The Jesse Warner Story, Part II (Original Air Date 1/13/2000)
  13. The Rock (Original Air Date 1/20/2000)
  14. Jesse Gives Birth (Original Air Date 2/3/2000)
  15. My Boyfriend Went To Chile And All I Got Was This Lousy Moustache (Original Air Date 2/10/2000)
  16. Jesse's Coat A Useful Crutch, Diego's Kitchen Not So Much (Original Air Date 2/24/2000)
  17. The Dump (Original Air Date 3/2/2000)
  18. Diego's First Sleep-Over (Original Air Date 3/16/2000)
  19. First Blood (Original Air Date 5/25/2000)
  20. My Best Friend's Wedding (Original Air Date 5/25/2000)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.