hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Return Of Jezebel JamesThe Return Of Jezebel James  premiered on FOX on March 14, 2008. Sarah Thomkins is a bright, optimistic, determined woman who seems to have it all - a great job as a children's book editor, an eager-to-please assistant, Buddy, who helps keep her life together, and a no-strings-attached personal relationship with successful businessman Marcus Sonti. Nevertheless, as her father, Ronald is constantly pointing out, something is missing from Sarah's life. Her hard work may garner accolades, but when she goes home at night she is very much alone. All too aware that she isn't getting any younger, Sarah decides to have a baby on her own and gets the shock of her life when the doctor tells her she can't get pregnant. Having no concept of the term "can't," Sarah wills herself to execute a plan. With nowhere else to turn, Sarah sets up a meeting with her quirky younger sister, Coco and proposes a plan for Coco to carry her baby. They haven't seen each other in a while, and Coco refuses to go along with such a huge favor. But something happens when Sarah mentions that she's turned Coco's imaginary childhood friend Jezebel James into a children's book. Even though she doesn't say so out loud, Coco is clearly touched, and, realizing that her current living situation, sharing a couch with her friend's sick dog, isn't working out, Coco decides that this just might be worth a try.

Sarah Thomkins
Parker Posey
Coco Thomkins
Lauren Ambrose
Ronald Thomkins
Ron McLarty
Marcus Sonti
Scott Cohen
Michael Arden
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/14/2008)
  2. Frankenstein Baby (Original Air Date 3/14/2008)
  3. Needles & Schlag (Original Air Date 3/21/2008)
  4. The Return Of The Crazy Jackal Shillelagh Lady (Unaired)
  5. I'm With Blank (Unaired)
  6. Sarah Takes A Bullet (Unaired)
  7. Paragraph Two, Section Three (Unaired)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.