hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

JoeyJoey  premiered on NBC on September 9, 2004. Joey Tribbiani (from the series Friends) moves to Los Angeles where he is met by his sister Gina and his nephew Michael. Joey begins to pursue his dream of becoming a big Hollywood star with the help of his agent, bie. Gina struggles with her adult son's independence and his newfound relationship with his uncle Joey.

Joey Tribbiani
Matt LeBlanc
Gina Tribbiani
Drea de Matteo
Michael Tribbiani
Paulo Costanzo
Alex Garrett
Andrea Anders
Jennifer Coolidge
Season 1 (2004-2005)
24 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/9/2004)
  2. Joey And The Student (Original Air Date 9/16/2004)
  3. Joey And The Party (Original Air Date 9/23/2004)
  4. Joey And The Book Club (Original Air Date 9/30/2004)
  5. Joey And The Perfect Storm (Original Air Date 10/7/2004)
  6. Joey And The Nemesis (Original Air Date 10/14/2004)
  7. Joey And The Husband (Original Air Date 10/21/2004)
  8. Joey And The Dream Girl, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/4/2004)
  9. Joey And The Dream Girl, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/11/2004)
  10. Joey And The Big Audition (Original Air Date 11/18/2004)
  11. Joey And The Road Trip (Original Air Date 12/2/2004)
  12. Joey And The Plot Twist (Original Air Date 12/9/2004)
  13. Joey And The Taste Test (Original Air Date 1/6/2005)
  14. Joey And The Premiere (Original Air Date 1/13/2005)
  15. Joey And The Assistant (Original Air Date 1/20/2005)
  16. Joey And The Tonight Show (Original Air Date 2/3/2005)
  17. Joey And The Valentine's Date (Original Air Date 2/10/2005)
  18. Joey And The Wrong Name (Original Air Date 2/17/2005)
  19. Joey And The Fancy Sister (Original Air Date 2/24/2005)
  20. Joey And The Neighbor (Original Air Date 3/24/2005)
  21. Joey And The Spying (Original Air Date 4/21/2005)
  22. Joey And The Temptation (Original Air Date 5/5/2005)
  23. Joey And The Breakup (Original Air Date 5/12/2005)
  24. Joey And The Moving In (Original Air Date 5/12/2005)
Season 2 (2005-2006)
22 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Joey And The Big Break, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/22/2005)
  2. Joey And The Big Break, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/22/2005)
  3. Joey And The Spanking (Original Air Date 9/29/2005)
  4. Joey And The Stuntman (Original Air Date 10/6/2005)
  5. Joey And The House (Original Air Date 10/13/2005)
  6. Joey And The ESL (Original Air Date 10/20/2005)
  7. Joey And The Poker (Original Air Date 11/3/2005)
  8. Joey And The Sex Tape (Original Air Date 11/10/2005)
  9. Joey And The Musical (Original Air Date 11/17/2005)
  10. Joey And The Bachelor Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/24/2005)
  11. Joey And The High School Friend (Original Air Date 12/8/2005)
  12. Joey And The Tijuana Trip (Original Air Date 12/15/2005)
  13. Joey And The Christmas Party (Original Air Date 12/15/2005)
  14. Joey And The Snowball Fight (Original Air Date 3/7/2006)
  15. Joey And The Dad (Unaired)
  16. Joey And The Party For Alex (Unaired)
  17. Joey And The Big Move (Unaired)
  18. Joey And The Beard (Unaired)
  19. Joey And The Critic (Unaired)
  20. Joey And The Actor's Studio (Unaired)
  21. Joey And The Holding Hands (Unaired)
  22. Joey And The Wedding (Unaired)
  • Joey: The Complete First Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.