hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Jon Dore Television ShowThe Jon Dore Television Show  premiered on IFC on August 18, 2009. Beloved comic and national treasure Jon Dore returns to the line of fire in The Jon Dore Television Show. Exploring bizarre "issues" with the wide-eyed innocence of a very hairy child, the second season of this award-winning, flat out funny series promises to be even more outrageous than the last. Each episode centers on a topic close to Jon's heart. The show features a clever mixture of expert interviews (like chats with Jon's psychiatrist) and scripted scenes.

Jon Dore
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Fertility (Original Air Date 8/18/2009)
  2. Happiness (Original Air Date 8/25/2009)
  3. Problem Drinker (Original Air Date 9/1/2009)
  4. Fit (Original Air Date 9/8/2009)
  5. Smoking (Original Air Date 9/15/2009)
  6. STD (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
  7. Manly Man (Original Air Date 9/29/2009)
  8. Ready For Love (Original Air Date 10/6/2009)
  9. Jon Gets Scared (Original Air Date 10/13/2009)
  10. Jon Gets Political (Original Air Date 10/27/2009)
  11. JONATHAN-A-THON (Original Air Date 11/3/2009)
  12. Loss And Roger (Original Air Date 11/10/2009)
  13. Jon's Rage (Original Air Date 11/17/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Jon Gets Old (Original Air Date 11/24/2009)
  2. Jon Gets Horny (Original Air Date 12/1/2009)
  3. Jon Fights Discrimination (Original Air Date 12/8/2009)
  4. Jon Saves The Planet (Original Air Date 12/15/2009)
  5. Jon Has A Medical Scare (Original Air Date 12/22/2009)
  6. Jon Lives A Lie (Original Air Date 12/29/2009)
  7. Jon Fights Violence (Original Air Date 1/5/2010)
  8. Jon Needs Cash Quick (Original Air Date 1/12/2010)
  9. Jon Gets Competitive (Original Air Date 1/19/2010)
  10. Jon Gets Haunted (Original Air Date 1/26/2010)
  11. Jon Wants Justice (Original Air Date 2/2/2010)
  12. Jon's Christmas (Original Air Date 2/9/2010)
  13. Jon Does Drugs (Original Air Date 2/16/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.