hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Just JordanJust Jordan  premiered on NIK on January 7, 2007. Jordan is a regular kid from Arkansas and a recent transplant to South Los Angeles. He's juggling a new school, working in the family diner with his grandfather, and trying to regulate a new crew of unpredictable friends. Jordan and his friends try to "keep it real" but always find themselves having to navigate through the great kid injustices like "How come sometimes you do all the work, but don't get the credit?" and "How come girls like nice guys but they want to date the bad boys?" Whatever happens, Jordan is not going to take it lying down. He's living life his way. Now, if somebody would just get life to cooperate...

Jordan Lewis
Lil' JJ
Joaquin Montez
Eddy Martin
Tangie Cunningham
Raven Goodwin
Grant Cunningham>
Beau Billingslea
Pam Lewis
Shania Accius
Monica Lewis
Kristen Combs
Tamika Newsome
Chelsea Harris
Tony Lee
Justin Chon
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Air Jordan (Original Air Date 1/7/2007)
  2. Fools In The Hood (Original Air Date 1/14/2007)
  3. Lemme See Your Grill (Original Air Date 1/21/2007)
  4. Home Alone In The Diner (Original Air Date 2/11/2007)
  5. No Justice, No Pants (Original Air Date 2/18/2007)
  6. Practice What You Preach (Original Air Date 2/25/2007)
  7. Get A Job (Original Air Date 3/11/2007)
  8. Fist Of Funny (Original Air Date 3/18/2007)
  9. Flip The Script (Original Air Date 3/25/2007)
  10. Critter Is Buggin' (Original Air Date 4/15/2007)
  11. Jordan's Goose Is Cooked (Original Air Date 6/3/2007)
  12. Krumpshakers (Original Air Date 7/19/2007)
  13. Piano Stressin' (Original Air Date 8/10/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Dancing King (Original Air Date 9/16/2007)
  2. Jordan's Got It Bad (Original Air Date 9/22/2007)
  3. Dead Man Joaquin (Original Air Date 9/29/2007)
  4. Fame Game (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  5. Mr. 500 (Original Air Date 11/10/2007)
  6. Slippery When Wet (Original Air Date 11/17/2007)
  7. Jump Jordan (Original Air Date 12/1/2007)
  8. The Goose, The Puffs And The Wardrobe (Original Air Date 12/8/2007)
  9. Lord Of The Pies (Original Air Date 1/12/2008)
  10. Cool Guys Don't Wear Periwinkle (Original Air Date 1/19/2008)
  11. Jump Jordan (Original Air Date 2/23/2008)
  12. Picture Me Rollin' (Original Air Date 3/1/2008)
  13. Boogie Toasties (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  14. Anniversa-What (Original Air Date 4/5/2008)
  15. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie (Original Air Date 4/12/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.