hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Keyshia Cole: The Way It IsKeyshia Cole: The Way It Is  premiered on BET on July 12, 2006. This series follows the platinum-selling R&B singer as she tries to push past the drama at home to build a lasting and healthy relationship with her mother and sister. The series inspires, motivates and digs deep into the heart and soul of the R&B star who, at the end of the day, just wants the love of her family.

Keyshia Cole
Frankie Cole
Neffe Cole
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Humble Beginnings (Original Air Date 7/12/2006)
  2. If I Can You Can (Original Air Date 7/19/2006)
  3. Foundations For The Future (Original Air Date 7/26/2006)
  4. The Celebration (Original Air Date 8/2/2006)
  5. Waiting To Exhale (Original Air Date 8/9/2006)
  6. Mother Pearl (Original Air Date 8/16/2006)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Reunion (Original Air Date 10/30/2007)
  2. Whatever It Takes (Original Air Date 11/6/2007)
  3. Girlfriends (Original Air Date 11/13/2007)
  4. Business And Pleasure (Original Air Date 11/20/2007)
  5. Love For The Kids (Original Air Date 11/27/2007)
  6. Black Family Reunion (Original Air Date 12/11/2007)
Season 3 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Life Coach (Original Air Date 11/11/2008)
  2. Guilt-Ridden Moves (Original Air Date 11/11/2008)
  3. Let's Go To Church (Original Air Date 11/18/2008)
  4. By Faith We Strive (Original Air Date 11/25/2008)
  5. Family Vacation (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
  6. Learn From My Mistakes (Original Air Date 12/9/2008)
  7. Nothing But The Blood (Original Air Date 12/16/2008)
  8. Full Circle (Original Air Date 12/23/2008)
  9. Transition In Action (Original Air Date 12/30/2008)
  10. New Beginnings (Original Air Date 12/30/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.