hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Brother's KeeperBrother's Keeper  premiered on ABC on September 25, 1998. The show is about an single father English teacher and his son whose lives change when the man's football star brother comes to live with them. The father is trying to keep his house neat and his son sane while his brother lives there. The brother is lazy, messy, and crazy. He tries to keep his son from learning these habits from his brother.

CastShow Cast    
Oscar Waide
Justin Cooper
Bobby Waide
Sean O'Bryan
Porter Waide
William Ragsdale
Dena Draeger
Bess Meyer
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1998-1999)
23 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/25/1998)
  2. Who's Your Daddy? (Original Air Date 10/2/1998)
  3. Since You Came Here (Original Air Date 10/9/1998)
  4. Sneaking Into The Movies (Original Air Date 10/16/1998)
  5. Cleaning Lessons (Original Air Date 10/23/1998)
  6. Trick Or Treat? (Original Air Date 10/30/1998)
  7. Kick Ball, Get Check (Original Air Date 11/6/1998)
  8. You're In Trouble (Original Air Date 11/13/1998)
  9. The Boss Of Me (Original Air Date 11/20/1998)
  10. The Note (Original Air Date 12/4/1998)
  11. Pillow Talk (Original Air Date 12/11/1998)
  12. The Date (Original Air Date 1/8/1999)
  13. You Are Me (Original Air Date 1/20/1999)
  14. Box Of Stuff (Original Air Date 1/22/1999)
  15. Game Ball (Original Air Date 2/5/1999)
  16. Dating The Teacher (Original Air Date 2/12/1999)
  17. An Odd Couple Of Days (Original Air Date 2/19/1999)
  18. Everybody Says I Love You (Original Air Date 2/26/1999)
  19. Security Farce (Original Air Date 3/19/1999)
  20. With Friends Like Porter (Original Air Date 4/9/1999)
  21. Politically Impolite (Original Air Date 4/23/1999)
  22. The New Client, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/7/1999)
  23. The Duel, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/14/1999)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.