hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Kevin Can WaitKevin Can Wait  premiered on CBS on September 19, 2016. Kevin Can Wait stars Kevin James as a newly retired police officer looking forward to spending carefree, quality time with his wife and three kids, only to discover he faces tougher challenges at home than he ever did on the streets. Kevin's retirement plans consist of chilling with his family and having epic adventures with fellow retirees Goody, his former partner and close friend, and Duffy, his oldest pal, as well as his brother, Kyle, a fireman whose closest encounter with a blaze would be a grease fire in the firehouse kitchen. However, Kevin's dream is jeopardized when he discovers that Donna, his wonderful wife of 20 years, has shielded him from key family info while he worked overtime protecting the community. Their usually reliable eldest, Kendra, is dropping out of college so she can support her unemployed fiance, Chale, while he designs the next big app; his teenage daughter, Sara, is having issues at school; and their youngest, Jack, is a bit of a hypochondriac. For now, his plans for a cushy life will have to wait, because Kevin has work to do, and this time, his family is his beat.

Kevin James
Leonard Earl Howze
Lenny Venito
Gary Valentine
Erinn Hayes
Taylor Spreitler
Ryan Cartwright
Mary-Charles Jones
James DiGiacomo
Leah Remini
Season 1 (2016-2017)
(24 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/19/2016)
  2. Sleep Disorder (Original Air Date 9/26/2016)
  3. Chore Weasel (Original Air Date 10/3/2016)
  4. Kevin And Donna's Book Club (Original Air Date 10/10/2016)
  5. Kevin's Good Story (Original Air Date 10/17/2016)
  6. Beat The Parents (Original Air Date 10/24/2016)
  7. Hallow-We-Ain't-Home (Original Air Date 10/31/2016)
  8. Who's Better Than Us? (Original Air Date 11/7/2016)
  9. The Power Of Positive Drinking (Original Air Date 11/14/2016)
  10. The Fantastic Pho (Original Air Date 11/21/2016)
  11. Kevin's Bringing Supper Back (Original Air Date 12/5/2016)
  12. I'll Be Home For Christmas... Maybe (Original Air Date 12/12/2016)
  13. Ring Worm (Original Air Date 1/2/2017)
  14. Kevin vs. The Dutch Elm (Original Air Date 1/16/2017)
  15. Choke Doubt (Original Air Date 1/23/2017)
  16. The Back Out (Original Air Date 2/6/2017)
  17. Unholy War (Original Air Date 2/13/2017)
  18. Neighborhood Watch (Original Air Date 2/20/2017)
  19. Showroom Showdown (Original Air Date 3/13/2017)
  20. Double Date (Original Air Date 3/20/2017)
  21. Kenny Can Wait (Original Air Date 4/10/2017)
  22. Quiet Diet (Original Air Date 4/17/2017)
  23. Sting Of Queens: Part One (Original Air Date 5/1/2017)
  24. Sting Of Queens: Part Two (Original Air Date 5/8/2017)
Season 2 (2017-2018)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Civil Ceremony (Original Air Date 9/25/2017)
  2. Business Unusual (Original Air Date 10/2/2017)
  3. Kevin Goes Nuts (Original Air Date 10/9/2017)
  4. Plus One Is The Loneliest Number (Original Air Date 10/16/2017)
  5. Grief Thief (Original Air Date 10/23/2017)
  6. The Owl (Original Air Date 10/30/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.