hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Kimora: Life In The Fab LaneKimora: Life In The Fab Lane  premiered on STY on August 5, 2007. Shot on location in Los Angeles, Miami, New York and anywhere on the globe her business takes her, Kimora: Life in the Fab Lane brings viewers behind the closed doors of Kimora Lee Simmons' world. In addition to her most important job as mom to two adorable daughters Ming Lee and Aoki Lee, Kimora is faced with even more challenges this season as she takes on the new and expanded role of Creative Director of Phat Fashions, including the global brands Phat Farm and Baby Phat.

Kimora Lee Simmons
Aoki Lee
Ming Lee
James Campbell
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Kimora Cam-Pain (Original Air Date 8/5/2007)
  2. Vanity Flair (Original Air Date 8/12/2007)
  3. The Devil Wears Baby Phat (Original Air Date 8/19/2007)
  4. Kimora Knows She Cannes (Original Air Date 9/2/2007)
  5. Secrets (Original Air Date 9/9/2007)
  6. Keepin' It Real Estate (Original Air Date 9/23/2007)
  7. In Store for Fabulosity (Original Air Date 9/30/2007)
  8. Kiddie Couture (Original Air Date 10/7/2007)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. My Super Fabulous 8th Birthday (Original Air Date 4/20/2008)
  2. Tooth Or Consequences (Original Air Date 4/27/2008)
  3. On The Phatwalk (Original Air Date 5/4/2008)
  4. All Hail The Princess (Original Air Date 5/11/2008)
  5. Heels And Deals (Original Air Date 5/25/2008)
  6. A Mother's Workout Is Never Done (Original Air Date 6/1/2008)
  7. High School Daze (Original Air Date 6/8/2008)
  8. Take A Bow Wow (Original Air Date 6/22/2008)
  9. Growing Up Fabulous! (Original Air Date 7/13/2008)
  10. The Top 10 Most Fabulous Moments! (Original Air Date 8/10/2008)
  11. Model Behavior (Original Air Date 2/8/2009)
  12. L.A. Exposure (Original Air Date 2/15/2009)
  13. 10 Phat Years (Original Air Date 2/22/2009)
Season 3 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Kimora's Home Movies: Baby Kenzo's Birth (Original Air Date 2/14/2010)
  2. Labor Of Love (Original Air Date 3/21/2010)
  3. Dream House Under Construction (Original Air Date 3/28/2010)
  4. The Show Must Go On, Part 1 (Original Air Date 4/4/2010)
  5. The Show Must Go On, Part 2 (Original Air Date 4/11/2010)
  6. No Pain, No Ad Campaign (Original Air Date 4/18/2010)
  7. New Line, No Time! (Original Air Date 4/25/2010)
  8. British Invasion (Original Air Date 4/25/2010)
Season 4 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Blowouts And Breakdowns (Original Air Date 1/9/2011)
  2. Bling Sale (Original Air Date 1/16/2011)
  3. Hawaiian Wipeout (Original Air Date 1/23/2011)
  4. Phat-Free Fashion Week (Original Air Date 1/30/2011)
  5. 100 Makeovers For 100 Women (Original Air Date 2/13/2011)
  6. A Pretty Face In The Crowd (Original Air Date 2/20/2011)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.