hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

King Of The CrownKing Of The Crown  premiered on TLC on September 30, 2009. King of The Crown features Cyrus Frakes and his staff at "Gowns and Crowns" as they navigate through the hilarious and heartwarming world of pageant coaching. Every week Cyrus and his staff take a newbie client through a local pageant as well as showcase previous titleholders as they perfect their winning techniques. With over 24 years experience in the business, Cyrus is a genuine King of Queens. Cyrus has transformed even the ugliest of ducklings into award winning pageant stars. From Miss Teen to Miss World, Cyrus along with his Gowns and Crowns team has helped their clients win over 1,000 titles. Cyrus is supported by a team who loves him as much as he loves pageants. There's Shane, the interview coach, who puts up with Cy's mood swings and technology deficiencies. There's Kyle, Cy's self-appointed coordinator, who has a flair for fashion along with a true passion for the beauty business. And finally, there's pageant instructor, Amanda, Cy's true story of a girl who started as a pumpkin and turned into Cinderella.

Cyrus Frakes
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/30/2009)
  2. The Southern Belle vs. The Bombshell (Original Air Date 10/7/2009)
  3. Once A Beauty Queen, Always A Beauty Queen (Original Air Date 10/7/2009)
  4. He Was Outta Here Faster Than A First Runner Up (Original Air Date 10/14/2009)
  5. Her Hair Weighed 200 Lbs. (Original Air Date 10/14/2009)
  6. I Like Big Crowns And I Cannot Lie (Original Air Date 10/21/2009)
  7. Battle Of The Blondes (Original Air Date 11/6/2009)
  8. The Family That Pageants Together, Stays Together (Original Air Date 11/6/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.