hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Kourtney And Khloe Take MiamiKourtney And Khloé Take Miami  premiered on E! on August 16, 2009. Sisters Kourtney and Khloé Kardashian leave LA behind and take a chance on a new city with a notoriously hot social scene when they head to sexy South Beach to launch a second DASH boutique. In addition to her duties at the store, Khloé asserts her independence more than ever, embarking on a new career in radio when her late night talk show "Khloé After Dark" takes over the airwaves on Miami's Y100. As hard as it is to leave the tight-knit Kardashian clan, these free-spirited sisters head to Miami for an entirely new adventure. While the ladies enjoy the hot days, balmy nights and private yachts, they are all business when it comes to making the second Dash boutique as successful as the first.

Kourtney Kardashian
Khloé Kardashian
Lily Adel
Erica Mena
Carrie Amstutz
Terrence J
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Paint The Town Dash (Original Air Date 8/16/2009)
  2. Sex, Drugs And Consequences (Original Air Date 8/23/2009)
  3. Hangover Helpers (Original Air Date 8/30/2009)
  4. Kourt Gone Wild (Original Air Date 9/6/2009)
  5. Seems Like Old Times (Original Air Date 9/13/2009)
  6. Models Don't Skateboard (Original Air Date 9/20/2009)
  7. Land Of The Lost (Original Air Date 9/27/2009)
  8. Executive Decisions (Original Air Date 10/4/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Back In Miami (Original Air Date 6/13/2010)
  2. Wax On Wax Off (Original Air Date 6/20/2010)
  3. Scotts-O-Phrenia (Original Air Date 6/27/2010)
  4. Jealousy Makes The Heart Grow Fonder (Original Air Date 7/4/2010)
  5. Picture Perfect (Original Air Date 7/11/2010)
  6. Sisterly Love (Original Air Date 7/18/2010)
  7. Kourtney's Denial (Original Air Date 7/25/2010)
  8. Man In The Mirror (Original Air Date 8/1/2010)
  9. It's My Life (Original Air Date 8/8/2010)
  10. Broken Family (Original Air Date 8/15/2010)
Season 3 (2014-2015)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Trouble In Paradise (Original Air Date 11/2/2014)
  2. What's That Racquet? (Original Air Date 11/9/2014)
  3. Party Crashing (Original Air Date 11/16/2014)
  4. 12 Steps And 30 Candles (Original Air Date 11/23/2014)
  • Kourtney & Khloe Take Miami: Season 1
  • Kourtney & Khloe Take Miami: Season 2
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.