hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Karen SiscoKaren Sisco premiered on ABC on April 28, 2007, 2003. Smart. Sexy. Tough. Karen Sisco is a United States marshal on Miami's Gold Coast. In pursuit of dangerous fugitives, Karen must pick her way through the dark underbelly of South Beach nightlife and the sunshine and glitz of Palm Beach highlife... while she struggles to win the respect of her supervisor and fellow officers. Karen is a barely concealed weapon who can take down a suspect twice her size. The only man she truly trusts is her father - a retired marshal with a wealth of life experience and street smarts. He's Karen's confidant, counselor, confessor, and her rock when her confidence wavers... which it does every time she tries to connect romantically with a man.

Karen Sisco
Carla Gugino
Marshall Sisco
Robert Forster
Amos Andrews
Bill Duke
Season 1 (2003-2004)
10 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Blown Away (Original Air Date 10/1/2003)
  2. Dumb Bunnies (Original Air Date 10/8/2003)
  3. One That Got Away (Original Air Date 10/15/2003)
  4. Justice (Original Air Date 10/22/2003)
  5. Nostalgia (Original Air Date 10/29/2003)
  6. Dear Derwood (Original Air Date 11/5/2003)
  7. Nobody's Perfect (Original Air Date 11/12/2003)
  8. Dog Day Sisco (Original Air Date 3/31/2004)
  9. No One's Girl (Original Air Date 4/7/2004)
  10. He Was A Friend Of Mine (Original Air Date 4/14/2004)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.