hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Kyle XYKyle XY  premiered on FAM on June 26, 2006. A teenage boy is found wandering alone. He has no name. He has no past. As innocent as a newborn, he doesn't speak and he seems to look at the world as if for the first time. With no place else to take him, the police send him to juvenile hall where he's given the name Kyle. It's obvious that Kyle isn't like the other kids, but when it's discovered that he has no bellybutton, an administrator begins to realize just how different Kyle might be. He calls in Nicole Trager, a kind-hearted social worker, to help with the case. Sensing something special about Kyle, Nicole takes him home, much to the chagrin of her husband, teenage daughter and boisterous young son. Settling into the Trager's busy household isn't easy. There is so much Kyle doesn't know, and yet he demonstrates amazing abilities no one can explain. His talents are just the tip of the mystery, and the questions are just starting to grow: Who is Kyle? Where did he come from? Who is the man watching him? Every day, Kyle encounters something new... music, a pretty neighbor, a wild party, danger, lies, jealousy, humor, touch, trust, love. And each day, the Tragers think they are getting to know him. But the mystery surrounding Kyle is just beginning.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 3/16/2009

Matt Dallas
Stephen Traeger
Bruce Thomas
Nicole Trager
Marguerite MacIntyre
Lori Trager
April Matson
Josh Trager
Jean-Luc Bilodeau
Amanda Bloom
Kirsten Prout
Chris Olivero
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/26/2006)
  2. Sleepless In Seattle (Original Air Date 7/3/2006)
  3. The Lies That Bind (Original Air Date 7/20/2006)
  4. Diving In (Original Air Date 7/17/2006)
  5. This Is Not A Test (Original Air Date 7/24/2006)
  6. Blame It On The Rain (Original Air Date 7/31/2006)
  7. Kyle Got Game (Original Air Date 8/7/2006)
  8. Memory Serves (Original Air Date 8/14/2006)
  9. Overheard (Original Air Date 8/21/2006)
  10. Endgame (Original Air Date 8/28/2006)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(23 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Prophet (Original Air Date 6/11/2007)
  2. The Homecoming (Original Air Date 6/18/2007)
  3. The List Is Life (Original Air Date 6/25/2007)
  4. Balancing Act (Original Air Date 7/2/2007)
  5. Come To Your Senses (Original Air Date 7/9/2007)
  6. Does Kyle Dream Of Electric Fish? (Original Air Date 7/16/2007)
  7. Free To Be You And Me (Original Air Date 7/23/2007)
  8. What's The Frequency, Kyle? (Original Air Date 7/30/2007)
  9. Ghost In The Machine (Original Air Date 8/6/2007)
  10. House Of Cards (Original Air Date 8/13/2007)
  11. Hands On A Hybrid (Original Air Date 8/20/2007)
  12. Lockdown (Original Air Date 8/27/2007)
  13. Leap Of Faith (Original Air Date 9/3/2007)
  14. To C.I.R., With Love (Original Air Date 1/14/2008)
  15. The Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades (Original Air Date 1/21/2008)
  16. Great Expectations (Original Air Date 1/28/2008)
  17. Grounded (Original Air Date 2/4/2008)
  18. Between A Rack And A Hard Place (Original Air Date 2/11/2008)
  19. First Cut Is The Deepest (Original Air Date 2/18/2008)
  20. Primary Colors (Original Air Date 2/25/2008)
  21. Grey Matters (Original Air Date 3/3/2008)
  22. Hello... (Original Air Date 3/10/2008)
  23. I've Had The Time Of My Life (Original Air Date 3/17/2008)
Season 3 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. It Happened One Night (Original Air Date 1/12/2009)
  2. Psychic Friend (Original Air Date 1/19/2009)
  3. Electric Kiss (Original Air Date 1/26/2009)
  4. In The Company Of Men (Original Air Date 2/2/2009)
  5. Life Support (Original Air Date 2/9/2009)
  6. Welcome To Latnok (Original Air Date 2/16/2009)
  7. Chemistry 101 (Original Air Date 2/23/2009)
  8. The Tell-Tale Heart (Original Air Date 3/2/2009)
  9. Guess Who's Coming To Dinner (Original Air Date 3/9/2009)
  10. Bringing Down The House (Original Air Date 3/16/2009)
  • Kyle XY: The Complete First Season
  • Kyle XY: The Complete Second Season
  • Kyle XY: The Complete Third And Final Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.