hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

La La's Full Court LifeLa La's Full Court Life  premiered on VH1 on September 19, 2010. This series is about La La Vazquez and her wedding, including all the planning and festivities leading up to her big day. The series begins with La La meeting with A-list wedding planner to the stars Mindy Weiss and follows La La through all her wedding planning activities. Viewers will ride along as La La shops for the perfect designer wedding dress, chooses the wedding venue, picks out the ultimate wedding cake and menu, plans their honeymoon, and contemplates the guest list. Along the way viewers will also get a glimpse at La La's celeb-hosted bachelorette party in Las Vegas. While planning her fairytale wedding and maintaining her and Carmelo's hectic schedules, La La works to balance the demands of her career, family, friends, and motherhood. The series will culminate in a one-hour lavish celebrity-filled wedding finale in New York that only this superstar couple could host.

La La Vazquez
Carmelo Anthony
Season 1 (2010)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. It's Finally Here! (Original Air Date 9/19/2010)
  2. Birthday And The City (Original Air Date 9/26/2010)
  3. Bachelorette Party (Original Air Date 10/3/2010)
  4. Last Minute Details (Original Air Date 10/10/2010)
  5. The Big Day (Original Air Date 10/17/2010)
  6. Clip Show (Original Air Date 10/24/2010)
Season 2 (2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Married Life (Original Air Date 8/22/2011)
  2. The Critics' Choice (Original Air Date 8/29/2011)
  3. The Trade (Original Air Date 9/5/2011)
  4. The Aftermath (Original Air Date 9/12/2011)
  5. The Press (Original Air Date 9/19/2011)
  6. The Basketball Wife (Original Air Date 9/26/2011)
  7. The Bright Idea (Original Air Date 10/10/2011)
  8. The Home Front (Original Air Date 10/17/2011)
  9. The Getaway (Original Air Date 10/24/2011)
  10. The End (Original Air Date 10/31/2011)
Season 3 (2012)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Miss Trust (Original Air Date 3/19/2012)
  2. Birthday Presence (Original Air Date 3/26/2012)
  3. Friend Or Faux Pas (Original Air Date 4/2/2012)
  4. Cakes And Pains (Original Air Date 4/9/2012)
  5. Maybe Baby? (Original Air Date 4/16/2012)
  6. All Bets Are Awful (Original Air Date 4/23/2012)
  7. Race Under Fire (Original Air Date 4/30/2012)
  8. Fights, Camera, Action! (Original Air Date 5/7/2012)
  9. Kiss And Makeup, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/15/2012)
  10. Kiss And Makeup, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/21/2012)
Season 4 (2013)
(10 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. London Ballin' (Original Air Date 2/18/2013)
  2. Global Grind (Original Air Date 2/18/2013)
  3. Here Comes The Groom (Original Air Date 2/25/2013)
  4. Kiyan Makes A Splash (Original Air Date 2/25/2013)
  5. Always Bet On La La (Original Air Date 3/4/2013)
  6. Carmelo's Full Court Dedication (Original Air Date 3/4/2013)
  7. La & Kelly Horse Around (Original Air Date 3/11/2013)
  8. Fan Appreciation (Original Air Date 3/11/2013)
  9. No Money, Mo' Problems (Original Air Date 3/18/2013)
  10. The Goodbye Girls (Original Air Date 3/18/2013)
Season 5 (2013-2014)
(8 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. An Open Book (Original Air Date 7/14/2013)
  2. Falling Apart At The Seams (Original Air Date 7/21/2013)
  3. Parenthood (Original Air Date 7/28/2013)
  4. La La Knows Best? (Original Air Date 8/4/2013)
  5. Digital Detox (Original Air Date 8/11/2013)
  6. Met Ball (Original Air Date 8/18/2013)
  7. Be Careful What You Wish For (Original Air Date 9/1/2013)
  8. Nose To The Grindstone (Original Air Date 9/1/2013)
Season 6 (2014)
(? Episodes In Season 6)
  1. Growing Pains (Original Air Date 5/7/2014)
  2. Guess Who's Coming To Dinner (Original Air Date 5/14/2014)
  3. Rocky (Original Air Date 5/21/2014)
  4. Cold Mountain (Original Air Date 5/28/2014)
  5. Meet The Parents (Original Air Date 6/4/2014)
  6. Working Girl (Original Air Date 6/11/2014)
  7. Little Shop Of Horrors (Original Air Date 6/25/2014)
  8. How To Succeed In Business (Original Air Date 7/2/2014)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.