hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Largo WinchLargo Winch premiered in Canada on September 7, 2001. The series is based upon a comic book of the same name. Largo Winch grows up in a monastery and he barely knows his father, the industrial magnate Nerio Winch. When Nerio dies, Largo is the sole heir of the company "Group W" and becomes the richest man in the world overnight. A video message from Nerio proves that he was killed - and Largo, as his successor, will be next because someone plans to destroy "Group W". Together with his best friend Simon Ovronnaz, computer hacker Kerensky, his father's best friend John Sullivan, and the attractive Joy Arden, Largo goes on a hunt for the murderer of his father - and comes into a vortex of international and scruplesless machinations. The fight between good and evil is given a modern retelling in this new action series.

Largo Winch
Paolo Seganti
Nerio Winch
David Carradine
Simon Ovronnaz
Diego Wallraff
Georgi Kerensky
Geordie Johnson
John Sullivan
Serge Houde
Joy Arden
Sydney Penny
Season 1 (2001-2002)
26 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Heir, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/7/2001)
  2. The Heir, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/7/2001)
  3. Legacy (Original Air Date 9/9/2001)
  4. Just Cause (Original Air Date 9/16/2001)
  5. Sins Of The Father (Original Air Date 9/17/2001)
  6. Revenge (Original Air Date 9/22/2001)
  7. Arctic Project (Original Air Date 9/23/2001)
  8. Vanessa (Original Air Date 9/29/2001)
  9. Blind Eye (Original Air Date 9/30/2001)
  10. Queen Of Hearts (Original Air Date 10/6/2001)
  11. Sylvia (Original Air Date 10/7/2001)
  12. Nuclear Family (Original Air Date 10/13/2001)
  13. Contessa Vanessa (Original Air Date 10/14/2001)
  14. Briefcase (Original Air Date 10/20/2001)
  15. Endgame (Original Air Date 10/21/2001)
  16. Redemption (Original Air Date 10/27/2001)
  17. Cheap Thrills (Original Air Date 10/28/2001)
  18. Blast From The Past (Original Air Date 11/3/2001)
  19. Dear Abbey (Original Air Date 11/4/2001)
  20. Forget Me Not (Original Air Date 11/10/2001)
  21. Flashback (Original Air Date 11/11/2001)
  22. Court Of Last Resort (Original Air Date 11/17/2001)
  23. The Hunted (Original Air Date 11/18/2001)
  24. Business As Usual (Original Air Date 11/24/2001)
  25. See You In Court, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/25/2001)
  26. Revelations, Part 2 (Original Air Date 12/1/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.