hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Last ResortLast Resort  premiered on ABC on September 27, 2012. 500 feet beneath the ocean's surface, the U.S. ballistic missile submarine Colorado receive their orders. Over a radio channel, designed only to be used if their homeland has been wiped out, they're told to fire nuclear weapons at Pakistan. Captain Marcus Chaplin demands confirmation of the orders only to be unceremoniously relieved of duty by the White House. XO Sam Kendal finds himself suddenly in charge of the submarine and facing the same difficult decision. When he also refuses to fire without confirmation of the orders, the Colorado is targeted, fired upon, and hit. The submarine and its crew find themselves crippled on the ocean floor, declared rogue enemies of their own country. Now, with nowhere left to turn, Chaplin and Kendal take the sub on the run and bring the men and women of the Colorado to an exotic island. Here they will find refuge, romance and a chance at a new life, even as they try to clear their names and get home.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 1/24/2013

Marcus Chaplin
Andre Braugher
Sam Kendal
Scott Speedman
Joseph Prosser
Robert Patrick
James King
Daniel Lissing
Grace Shepard
Daisy Betts
Julian Serrat
Sahr Ngaujah
Kylie Sinclair
Autumn Reeser
Christine Kendal
Jessy Schram
Sophie Gerard
Camille De Pazzis
Tani Tumrenjack
Dichen Lachman
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Captain (Original Air Date 9/27/2012)
  2. Blue On Blue (Original Air Date 10/4/2012)
  3. Eight Bells (Original Air Date 10/11/2012)
  4. Voluntold (Original Air Date 10/18/2012)
  5. Skeleton Crew (Original Air Date 10/25/2012)
  6. Another Fine Navy Day (Original Air Date 11/8/2012)
  7. Nuke It Out (Original Air Date 11/15/2012)
  8. Big Chicken Dinner (Original Air Date 11/29/2012)
  9. Cinderella Liberty (Original Air Date 12/6/2012)
  10. Blue Water (Original Air Date 12/13/2012)
  11. Damn The Torpedoes (Original Air Date 1/10/2013)
  12. The Pointy End Of The Spear (Original Air Date 1/17/2013)
  13. Controlled Flight Into Terrain (Original Air Date 1/24/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.