hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Law & Order: Los AngelesLaw & Order: Los Angeles  premiered on NBC on September 29, 2010. There's a place where crime has reached celebrity status. Welcome to Los Angeles, home of the rich and famous, and the completely unscrupulous. They say this is the place where anyone with the right attorney can get away with murder. We say this is the place that needs some Law & Order.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 6/27/2011

ArticlesShow News    
  • 2011 Interview with Dick Wolf (Executive Producer), Alfred Molina (Actor), and Alana De La Garza (Actress)
Tomas "TJ" Jaruszalski
Corey Stoll
Rex Winters
Skeet Ulrich
Arleen Gonzalez
Rachel Ticotin
Peter Morales
Alfred Molina
Jonah "Joe" Dekker
Terrence Howard
Connie Rubirosa
Alana de la Garza
a style="color: #0000FF; font-weight: normal" href="http://hipshows.pazsaz.com/lawordr5a.html">Season 1 (2010-2011)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Hollywood (Original Air Date 9/29/2010)
  2. Echo Park (Original Air Date 10/6/2010)
  3. Harbor City (Original Air Date 10/13/2010)
  4. Sylmar (Original Air Date 10/20/2010)
  5. Pasadena (Original Air Date 11/3/2010)
  6. Hondo Field (Original Air Date 11/10/2010)
  7. Ballona Creek (Original Air Date 11/17/2010)
  8. Playa Vista (Original Air Date 12/1/2010)
  9. Zuma Canyon (Original Air Date 4/11/2011)
  10. Silver Lake (Original Air Date 4/11/2011)
  11. East Pasadena (Original Air Date 4/18/2011)
  12. Benedict Canyon (Original Air Date 4/25/2011)
  13. Reseda (Original Air Date 5/2/2011)
  14. Runyon Canyon (Original Air Date 5/9/2011)
  15. Hayden Tract (Original Air Date 5/16/2011)
  16. Big Rock Mesa (Original Air Date 5/23/2011)
  17. Angel's Knoll (Original Air Date 5/25/2011)
  18. Plummer Park (Original Air Date 5/30/2011)
  19. Carthay Circle (Original Air Date 6/6/2011)
  20. El Sereno (Original Air Date 6/20/2011)
  21. Van Nuys (Original Air Date 6/27/2011)
  22. Westwood (Original Air Date 7/11/2011)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.