hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The LeftoversThe Leftovers  premiered on VH1 on June 29, 2014. When 2% of the world's population abruptly disappears without explanation, the world struggles to come to terms with what happened. Three years later, this is the story of the people who didn't make the cut. Kevin Garvey is a father of two and the chief of police in a small New York suburb. He tries to maintain some semblance of normalcy when the notion no longer applies.

Kevin Garvey
Justin Theroux
Laurie Garvey
Amy Brenneman
Matt Jamison
Christopher Eccleston
Liv Tyler
Scott Frost
Charlie Carver
Adam Frost
Max Carver
Nora Durst
Carrie Coon
Patti Levin
Ann Dowd
Michael Gaston
Emily Meade
Annie Q
Jill Garvey
Margaret Qualley
Lucy Warburton
Amanda Warren
Tom Garvey
Chris Zylka
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/29/2014)
  2. Penguin One, Us Zero (Original Air Date 7/6/2014)
  3. Two Boats And A Helicopter (Original Air Date 7/13/2014)
  4. B.J. And The A.C. (Original Air Date 7/20/2014)
  5. Gladys (Original Air Date 7/27/2014)
  6. Guest (Original Air Date 8/3/2014)
  7. Solace For Tired Feet (Original Air Date 8/10/2014)
  8. Cairo (Original Air Date 8/17/2014)
  9. The Garveys At Their Best (Original Air Date 8/24/2014)
  10. The Prodigal Son Returns (Original Air Date 9/7/2014)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Axis Mundi (Original Air Date 10/4/2015)
  2. A Matter Of Geography (Original Air Date 10/11/2015)
  3. Off Ramp (Original Air Date 10/18/2015)
  4. Orange Sticker (Original Air Date 10/25/2015)
  5. No Room At The Inn (Original Air Date 11/1/2015)
  6. Lens (Original Air Date 11/8/2015)
  7. A Most Powerful Adversary (Original Air Date 11/15/2015)
  8. International Assassin (Original Air Date 11/22/2015)
  9. Ten Thirteen (Original Air Date 11/29/2015)
  10. I Live Here Now (Original Air Date 12/6/2015)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(8 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Book Of Kevin (Original Air Date 4/16/2017)
  2. Don't Be Ridiculous (Original Air Date 4/23/2017)
  3. Crazy Whitefella Thinking (Original Air Date 4/30/2017)
  4. G'Day Melbourne (Original Air Date 5/7/2017)
  5. It's A Matt, Matt, Matt, Matt World (Original Air Date 5/14/2017)
  6. Certified (Original Air Date 5/21/2017)
  7. The Most Powerful Man In The World (And His Identical Twin Brother) (Original Air Date 5/28/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.