hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

LegendsLegends  premiered on TNT on August 13, 2014. Martin Odum is an undercover agent working for the FBI's Deep Cover Operations (DCO) division. Martin has the uncanny ability to transform himself into a completely different person for each job. But he begins to question his own identity when a mysterious stranger suggests that Martin isn't the man he believes himself to be. Others are included as well. Crystal Quest is a fellow operative who has a history with Martin; Tony Cimarro is a smart, quick-witted and charming DCO agent; Maggie Harris is the newest member of the DCO team; Nelson Gates is the director of the DCO Task Force; and Sonya Odum is Martin's ex-wife; and Aiden is Martin's pre-teen son.

Martin Odum
Sean Bean
Crystal Quest
Ali Larter
Tony Cimarro
Morris Chestnut
Maggie Harris
Tina Majorino
Nelson Gates
Steve Harris
Sonya Odum
Amber Valletta
Aiden Odum
Mason Cook
Season 1 (2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 8/13/2014)
  2. Chemistry (Original Air Date 8/20/2014)
  3. Lords Of War (Original Air Date 8/27/2014)
  4. Betrayal (Original Air Date 9/3/2014)
  5. Rogue (Original Air Date 9/10/2014)
  6. Gauntlet (Original Air Date 9/17/2014)
  7. Quicksand (Original Air Date 9/24/2014)
  8. Iconoclast (Original Air Date 10/1/2014)
  9. Wilderness Of Mirrors (Original Air Date 10/8/2014)
  10. Identity (Original Air Date 10/8/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.