hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

LegitLegit  premiered on FXX on January 17, 2013. Jim Jefferies is an edgy, foul-mouthed stand-up comedian from Australia, in his mid-30s and living in LA, struggling to make his life and career more "legit," only to find it a difficult, uncomfortable uphill struggle every step of the way. Jim is encouraged in his quest by Steve, his neurotic best friend and roommate, a cyber-law library salesman who struggles to stay on his feet in the wake of a divorce, and Steve's brother, Billy, who suffers from advanced staged Muscular Dystrophy and is confined to a wheelchair.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 5/14/2014

Jim Jefferies
Dan Bakkedahl
D.J. Qualls
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/17/2013)
  2. Dreams (Original Air Date 1/24/2013)
  3. Love (Original Air Date 1/31/2013)
  4. Anger (Original Air Date 2/7/2013)
  5. Justice (Original Air Date 2/14/2013)
  6. Family (Original Air Date 2/21/2013)
  7. Health (Original Air Date 2/28/2013)
  8. Hoarders (Original Air Date 3/7/2013)
  9. Bag Lady (Original Air Date 3/14/2013)
  10. Cuckoo’s Nest (Original Air Date 3/21/2013)
  11. Hat Hair (Original Air Date 3/28/2013)
  12. Misunderstood (Original Air Date 4/4/2013)
  13. Fatherhood (Original Air Date 4/11/2013)
Season 2 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Loveline (Original Air Date 2/26/2014)
  2. Death (Original Air Date 3/5/2014)
  3. Racist (Original Air Date 3/12/2014)
  4. Reunion (Original Air Date 3/19/2014)
  5. Checkmate (Original Air Date 3/26/2014)
  6. Rub 'N' Slide (Original Air Date 4/2/2014)
  7. Afghanistan (Original Air Date 4/9/2014)
  8. Homeless (Original Air Date 4/16/2014)
  9. Licked (Original Air Date 4/23/2014)
  10. Weekend (Original Air Date 4/30/2014)
  11. Intervention (Original Air Date 5/7/2014)
  12. Sober (Original Air Date 5/14/2014)
  13. Honesty (Original Air Date 5/14/2014)

There's Always Something on Sale at Calendars.com!
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2015, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.