hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Let's Stay TogetherLet's Stay Together  premiered on BET on January 11, 2011. When two independently minded sisters take the step toward marriage, life puts their love to the test. This sophisticated romantic comedy series keeps its sense of humor as it tackles the intricacies of sex, intimacy, and communication.

Bert Belasco
Nadine Ellis
Joyful Drake
RonReaco Lee
Erica Hubbard
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. If You'd Like It, You'd Better Put A Ring On It (Original Air Date 1/11/2011)
  2. On To The Next One (Original Air Date 1/18/2011)
  3. The Fourth Wheel (Original Air Date 1/25/2011)
  4. Marriage 101 (Original Air Date 2/1/2011)
  5. The Handyman Can't (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  6. Dirty Scraps Of Leather (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  7. The Wedding Planner (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  8. Your Arm's Too Short To Box With Grandparents (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  9. There Goes The Groom (Original Air Date 3/8/2011)
  10. Rules Of Disengagement (Original Air Date 3/15/2011)
  11. Daddy's Home (Original Air Date 3/22/2011)
  12. Back Together Again (Original Air Date 3/29/2011)
  13. Together, Forever-Ever? (Original Air Date 4/5/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Let's Do It Again (Original Air Date 1/10/2012)
  2. Waiting To XXXhale (Original Air Date 1/10/2012)
  3. All Juice, No Seeds (Original Air Date 1/17/2012)
  4. U Say He's Just A Friend (Original Air Date 1/24/2012)
  5. Dancing With The Stars (Original Air Date 1/31/2012)
  6. Sickness Protection Program (Original Air Date 2/7/2012)
  7. Puppy Love (Original Air Date 2/14/2012)
  8. Family Business (Original Air Date 2/28/2012)
  9. Marriage Without Borders (Original Air Date 3/6/2012)
  10. 2 Fast, 2 Furious (Original Air Date 3/13/2012)
  11. Fear Factor (Original Air Date 3/20/2012)
  12. The Choice Is Yours (Original Air Date 3/27/2012)
  13. The Good, The Bad, And The Comedically Ugly (Original Air Date 4/3/2012)
  14. An Even More Indecent Proposal (Original Air Date 4/10/2012)
  15. Inspect Me, Inspect Me Not (Original Air Date 4/17/2012)
  16. Leave Me Alone (Original Air Date 4/24/2012)
  17. The Apprentice (Original Air Date 5/1/2012)
  18. Beauty And The Birthday (Original Air Date 5/8/2012)
  19. Owners, Players And Thieves (Original Air Date 5/15/2012)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.