hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Lie To MeLie To Me  premiered on FOX on January 21, 2009. When you scratch your chin, wring your hands, wrinkle your nose or swallow too much, Dr. Cal Lightman knows you're lying. He doesn't just think so, he knows so. As the foremost deception expert in the country, Dr. Lightman can uncover the deepest secrets and crack the hardest cases. More accurate than any polygraph, he knows whether those in front of him be they family, friends, criminals or complete strangers are honest or not. Dr. Lightman heads up The Lightman Group, a private agency contracted by the FBI, local police, law firms, corporations and private individuals when they hit roadblocks in their searches for the truth. Joining him at the agency are a variety of experts in the field of behavioral evaluation: Dr. Gillian Foster is a gifted psychologist and Lightman's professional partner, a woman whose guidance he needs whether he knows it or not; Will Loker is Lightman's lead researcher who practices "radical honesty" at all times; and Ria Torres is the newest member of the team, selected for her innate ability to read body language and catch certain clues that her colleagues may miss.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 1/31/2011

Cal Lightman
Tim Roth
Gillian Foster
Kelli Williams
Will Loker
Brendan Hines
Ria Torres
Monica Raymund
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/21/2009)
  2. Moral Waiver (Original Air Date 1/28/2009)
  3. A Perfect Score (Original Air Date 2/4/2009)
  4. Love Always (Original Air Date 2/18/2009)
  5. Unchained (Original Air Date 3/4/2009)
  6. Do No Harm (Original Air Date 3/11/2009)
  7. The Best Policy (Original Air Date 3/18/2009)
  8. Depraved Heart (Original Air Date 4/1/2009)
  9. Life Is Priceless (Original Air Date 4/8/2009)
  10. Better Half (Original Air Date 4/22/2009)
  11. Undercover (Original Air Date 4/29/2009)
  12. Blinded (Original Air Date 5/6/2009)
  13. Sacrifice (Original Air Date 5/13/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Core Of It (Original Air Date 9/28/2009)
  2. Truth Or Consequences (Original Air Date 10/5/2009)
  3. Control Factor (Original Air Date 10/12/2009)
  4. Honey (Original Air Date 10/19/2009)
  5. Grievous Bodily Harm (Original Air Date 10/26/2009)
  6. Lack Of Candor (Original Air Date 11/9/2009)
  7. Black Friday (Original Air Date 11/16/2009)
  8. Secret Santa (Original Air Date 11/23/2009)
  9. Fold Equity (Original Air Date 11/30/2009)
  10. Tractor Man (Original Air Date 12/14/2009)
  11. Beat The Devil (Original Air Date 6/7/2010)
  12. Sweet Sixteen (Original Air Date 6/14/2010)
  13. The Whole Truth (Original Air Date 6/21/2010)
  14. React To Contact (Original Air Date 6/28/2010)
  15. Teacher And Pupils (Original Air Date 7/12/2010)
  16. Delinquent (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
  17. Bullet Bump (Original Air Date 7/26/2010)
  18. Headlock (Original Air Date 8/2/2010)
  19. Pied Piper (Original Air Date 8/16/2010)
  20. Exposed (Original Air Date 8/23/2010)
  21. Darkness And Light (Original Air Date 8/30/2010)
  22. Black And White (Original Air Date 9/13/2010)
Season 3 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. In The Red (Original Air Date 10/4/2010)
  2. The Royal We (Original Air Date 10/11/2010)
  3. Dirty Loyal (Original Air Date 10/18/2010)
  4. Double Blind (Original Air Date 10/25/2010)
  5. The Canary's Song (Original Air Date 11/8/2010)
  6. Beyond Belief (Original Air Date 11/15/2010)
  7. Veronica (Original Air Date 11/22/2010)
  8. Smoked (Original Air Date 11/29/2010)
  9. Funhouse (Original Air Date 1/10/2011)
  10. Rebound (Original Air Date 1/10/2011)
  11. Saved (Original Air Date 1/17/2011)
  12. Gone (Original Air Date 1/24/2011)
  13. Killer App (Original Air Date 1/31/2011)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.