hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Bret Michaels: Life As I Know It,Bret Michaels: Life As I Know It,  premiered on VH1 on Octoner 18, 2010. Bret Michaels: Life As I Know It gives viewers an insider's look at Bret's home life when he isn't touring, shooting, partying and rocking out. After the lights have dimmed on stage and the music stops for the night, Bret rolls off the tour bus right into the loving arms of his daughters Raine and Jorja, who affectionately refer to him as "Poppa Rocka."

Bret Michaels
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 5/31/2010)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 10/18/2010)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 10/25/2010)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 11/1/2010)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 11/8/2010)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 11/15/2010)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 11/22/2010)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 11/29/2010)
  9. Episode 9 (Original Air Date 12/13/2010)
  10. Episode 10 (Original Air Date 12/20/2010)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.