hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Like FamilyLike Family  premiered on WB on September 19, 2003. When two families - one black, one white - share the same house, they discover that their differences are definitely more than skin deep. Tanya, Ed and their teen kids are a middle-class African-American family who open their doors for an old friend who is down on her luck. Newly single Maddie and her 16 year-old son Keith just need a place to stay until they can get back on their feet. What sounds like a perfect arrangement soon becomes non-stop tension (and laughs) as the two families argue about everything but skin color!

CastShow Cast    
Holly Robinson Peete
Kevin Richardson
Megalyn Echikunwoke
B.J. Mitchell
Diane Farr
J. Mack
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2003-2004)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/19/2003)
  2. Under One Roof (Original Air Date 9/26/2003)
  3. The Curfew (Original Air Date 10/3/2003)
  4. The Date (Original Air Date 10/10/2003)
  5. College Debate (Original Air Date 10/17/2003)
  6. Black Like Keith (Original Air Date 10/31/2003)
  7. The Dance (Original Air Date 11/7/2003)
  8. Parental Authority (Original Air Date 11/14/2003)
  9. Value Of A Dollar (Original Air Date 11/21/2003)
  10. Who's Your Daddy? (Original Air Date 1/9/2004)
  11. by's Bully (Original Air Date 1/16/2004)
  12. My Two Moms (Original Air Date 1/23/2004)
  13. Ladies' Night (Original Air Date 1/30/2004)
  14. Daddy Knows Best (Original Air Date 2/6/2004)
  15. The Permit (Original Air Date 2/13/2004)
  16. Women At Work (Original Air Date 3/18/2004)
  17. Dating The Enemy (Original Air Date 3/25/2004)
  18. Romancing The Home (Original Air Date 4/1/2004)
  19. Sex Ed (Original Air Date 4/8/2004)
  20. Brother's Keeper (Original Air Date 4/15/2004)
  21. Roger Returns (Original Air Date 4/22/2004)
  22. We're Gonna Need More Peanut M&M's (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.