hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Line Of FireLine Of Fire premiered on ABC in midseason 2004. Strap on your weapon and try to survive another day on the streets. It's the same on both sides of the law. If you want to make it to the top, you've got to learn the ropes, outwit the competition and take down your enemies. Welcome to the war between the FBI and organized crime. One side enforces the law as the other breaks it, but brains, brawn and intimidation are often the tools of both trades. The Richmond-based Malloy Crime Syndicate is run by Jonah Malloy, a charismatic but dangerous father figure. The Richmond FBI branch has its own dynamic leader in Special Agent-In-Charge Lisa Cohen. Like any business, they must justify operations and produce results while wrangling lieutenants who are as flawed as they are hard-working. This fast-paced drama is a gritty look at a world that viewers have only imagined. These titanic organizations work side-by-side, completely aware of each other, but are unable and often unwilling to completely destroy the enemy that stands in their way.

Lisa Cohen
Leslie Hope
Paige Van Doren
Leslie Bibb
Roy Ravelle
Anson Mount
Todd Stevens
Jeffrey Sams
Donovan Stubbin
Brian Goodman
Amiel MacArthur
Michael Irby
Jennifer Sampson
Julie Ann Emery
Jonah Malloy
David Paymer
Season 1 (2003-2004)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 12/2/2003)
  2. Take The Money And Run (Original Air Date 12/9/2003)
  3. Undercover Angel (Original Air Date 12/16/2003)
  4. Mockingbird (Original Air Date 12/23/2003)
  5. Boom, Swagger, Boom (Original Air Date 12/30/2003)
  6. Best Laid Plans (Original Air Date 1/6/2004)
  7. I'm Your Boogie Man (Original Air Date 1/13/2004)
  8. Mother And Child Reunion (Original Air Date 1/27/2004)
  9. The Senator (Original Air Date 2/3/2004)
  10. Eminence Front, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/30/2004)
  11. Eminence Front, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/30/2004)
  12. Born To Run (Unaired)
  13. This Land... (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.