hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

LiographyLiography premiered on COM on April 21, 2001. The series changed its name to Liocracy in season 2.

Terrence Brynne McKennie
Leslie Nielsen
Season 1 (2001-2002)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Size Matters: The Fiendly Giant Story (Original Air Date 4/21/2001)
  2. Soft Focus: The Rachel Lange Story (Original Air Date 4/28/2001)
  3. Cold As Ice: The Johnnie Godda Story (Original Air Date 5/5/2001)
  4. Writer Gone Wrong: The Anne Surly Story (Original Air Date 5/12/2001)
  5. Hair Gel: The Boyz 'R' Us Story (Original Air Date 5/19/2001)
  6. Playing For Peanuts: The Joe "Pigskin" MacLaren Story (Original Air Date 5/2/2001)
  7. Pale Rapper: The Nummy Nom Story (Original Air Date 6/2/2001)
  8. Believe In You: The Dale Throbbins Story (Original Air Date 6/9/2001)
  9. Pimple Power: The by Shuebanks Story (Original Air Date 6/16/2001)
  10. Where Am I: The Koo Cupcake Story (Original Air Date 6/23/2001)
  11. Happy Hour: The Richard Button Story (Original Air Date 6/30/2001)
  12. The Mary Gishford Story (Original Air Date 7/7/2001)
  13. The Simon Duke Story (Original Air Date 7/14/2001)
Season 2 (2002-2003)
4 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Lula Jones: Deadly Diva (Original Air Date 11/11/2002)
  2. Korina Barfsalakova: Ice Queen (Original Air Date 11/18/2002)
  3. Linus Newton: Pass The Joint (Original Air Date 11/25/2002)
  4. Born To Moan (Original Air Date 12/2/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.