hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sue Thomas: FB EyeSue Thomas: FB Eye  premiered on PAX in October 13, 2002. Have you noticed how sometimes a person's greatest weakness becomes their greatest strength? Real-life, small-town girl Sue Thomas lost her hearing at the age of two. But with her mother's help, and her own determination to live a normal life, Sue learned to speak - even to sing! But even Sue never dreamed her weakness would win her a job with the FBI! Based on a true story, Lip Service follows the adventures of Sue Thomas at the FBI in Washington, D.C. She's one hard-headed, soft-hearted woman whose talent for reading lips helps crack crimes and bag the bad guys in places listening devices can't penetrate. With her hearing-ear dog, Levi, Sue's a glutton for jeopardy - and there's (almost) nothing she won't do to bring notorious criminals to justice. This remarkable, edge-of-your-seat drama is an inspiring tribute to the ability of the human spirit to overcome adversity and achieve great things.

CastShow Cast    
Sue Thomas
Deanne Bray
Jack Hudson
Yannick Bisson
Bobby Manning
Rick Peters
Lucy Dotson
Enuka Okuma
Myles Leland
Ted Atherton
Tara Williams
Tara Samuel
Marc Gomes
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2002-2003)
19 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/13/2002)
  2. Pilot, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/13/2002)
  3. Bombs Away (Original Air Date 10/20/2002)
  4. Assassins (Original Air Date 10/27/2002)
  5. A Snitch In Time (Original Air Date 11/3/2002)
  6. The Signing (Original Air Date 11/10/2002)
  7. A Blast From The Past (Original Air Date 11/24/2002)
  8. Silent Night (Original Air Date 12/15/2002)
  9. Greed (Original Air Date 1/12/2003)
  10. Diplomatic Immunity (Original Air Date 1/19/2003)
  11. Dirty Bomb (Original Air Date 2/2/2003)
  12. The Heist (Original Air Date 2/9/2003)
  13. The Leak (Original Air Date 2/16/2003)
  14. Missing (Original Air Date 3/16/2003)
  15. Prodigal Father (Original Air Date 4/6/2003)
  16. He Said She Said (Original Air Date 4/27/2003)
  17. The Hunter (Original Air Date 5/4/2003)
  18. The Fugitive (Original Air Date 5/11/2003)
  19. Billy The Kid (Original Air Date 5/18/2003)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
19 Episodes In Season 2
  1. The Girl Who Signed Wolf (Original Air Date 10/5/2003)
  2. The Sniper (Original Air Date 10/12/2003)
  3. Homeland Security (Original Air Date 11/2/2003)
  4. Cold Case (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  5. The Newlywed Game (Original Air Date 11/16/2003)
  6. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do (Original Air Date 11/23/2003)
  7. Bad Hair Day (Original Air Date 1/11/2004)
  8. Political Agenda (Original Air Date 1/18/2004)
  9. by Gambling (Original Air Date 2/8/2004)
  10. Into Thin Air (Original Air Date 2/15/2004)
  11. To Grandmother's House We Go (Original Air Date 2/22/2004)
  12. The Lawyer (Original Air Date 4/4/2004)
  13. The Holocaust Survivor (Original Air Date 4/11/2004)
  14. The Mentor (Original Air Date 4/18/2004)
  15. Rocket Man (Original Air Date 4/25/2004)
  16. Elvis Is In The Building (Original Air Date 5/2/2004)
  17. Hit And Run (Original Air Date 5/9/2004)
  18. Concrete Evidence (Original Air Date 5/16/2004)
  19. The Kiss (Original Air Date 5/23/2004)
Season 3 (2004-2005)
19 Episodes In Season 3
  1. Adventures In Babysitting (Original Air Date 10/3/2004)
  2. The Body Shop (Original Air Date 10/10/2004)
  3. Skin Deep (Original Air Date 10/17/2004)
  4. The New Mafia (Original Air Date 10/31/2004)
  5. The Actor, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/7/2004)
  6. Planes, Trains & Automobiles, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/14/2004)
  7. Simon Says (Original Air Date 11/21/2004)
  8. Did She Or Didn't She? (Original Air Date 11/28/2004)
  9. The Fraternity (Original Air Date 1/30/2005)
  10. Secret Agent Man, Part 1 (Original Air Date 2/13/2005)
  11. Spy Games, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/20/2005)
  12. Boy Meets World (Original Air Date 3/6/2005)
  13. False Profit (Original Air Date 3/13/2005)
  14. Who Wants To Be A Millionaire (Original Air Date 4/3/2005)
  15. The Bounty Hunter (Original Air Date 4/17/2005)
  16. Troy Story (Original Air Date 5/1/2005)
  17. Mind Games (Original Air Date 5/8/2005)
  18. Bad Girls (Original Air Date 5/15/2005)
  19. Ending And Beginnings (Original Air Date 5/22/2005)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.