hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

So Little TimeSo Little Time premiered on FAM on June 2, 2001. Life is anything, but boring for Rileyand Chloe. As their parents haveseparated, the girls split their timebetween Mom's swank beachfrontdigs and Dad's cozy, but clutteredtrailer. The show follows the girls' adventures both at home and at high school. Riley has the misfortune of being hounded by a boy who tries everything to show how much he ikes her. As Riley is easygoing and down to earth, getting rid of her overly amorous suitor is not an easy task. Chloe, on the other hand is an assertive over-achiever who has no qualms about letting the dreamboat next door know how she feels. In the midst of it all, the girls' parents keep everyone wondering whether they'll get back together, or remain friends who live to drive each other just a little crazy.

Riley Carlson
Mary-Kate Olsen
Chloe Carlson
Ashley Olsen
Grant Carlson
Eric Lutes
Macy Carlson
Clare Carey
Taylor Negron
Season 1 (2000-2001)
26 Episodes In Season 1
  1. A Dog Day Afternoon (Original Air Date 6/2/2001)
  2. Siblings In The City (Original Air Date 6/2/2001)
  3. The Color Of Money (Original Air Date 6/9/2001)
  4. There's Something About Riley (Original Air Date 6/16/2001)
  5. Girls Just Want To Have Fun (Original Air Date 6/23/2001)
  6. You've Got Mail (Original Air Date 6/30/2001)
  7. Manuelo In The Middle, Part 1 (Original Air Date 7/7/2001)
  8. Manuelo In The Middle, Part 2 (Original Air Date 7/14/2001)
  9. True Lies (Original Air Date 7/21/2001)
  10. Teddie's Burnout (Original Air Date 7/28/2001)
  11. Lovers And Other Slotnicks (Original Air Date 8/5/2001)
  12. Rules Of Engagement (Original Air Date 8/5/2001)
  13. Outbreak (Original Air Date 8/12/2001)
  14. The Breakfast Club (Original Air Date 12/15/2001)
  15. The New Guy (Original Air Date 1/5/2002)
  16. The Massage (Original Air Date 1/12/2002)
  17. Riley's New Guy (Original Air Date 1/19/2002)
  18. The Wheelchair (Original Air Date 1/26/2002)
  19. The Job (Original Air Date 2/2/2002)
  20. Flat Tire (Original Air Date 2/9/2002)
  21. The Volunteer (Original Air Date 3/2/2002)
  22. Trading Places (Original Air Date 3/9/2002)
  23. Larrypalooza (Original Air Date 3/16/2002)
  24. Look Who's Talking (Original Air Date 3/23/2002)
  25. Almost Famous (Original Air Date 3/30/2002)
  26. Sweet 16 (Original Air Date 5/5/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.