hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Living With EdLiving With Ed  premiered on PLG on Janury 1, 2007. Actor Ed Begley, perhaps the greenest man in Tinsel Town, rides his electric car to the Academy Awards and powers his home with the sun and his stationary bike. But Living with Ed and his environmentalist passion isn't always a walk in the park for wife, Rachelle. This first-of-its-kind reality green show chronicles life with an earth-friendly fanatic with humor and heart. Check out this fresh unscripted docu-soap about the lifestyle of a diehard activist who puts his money and his time where his mouth is 24/7. Definitely not recycled TV.

Ed Begley, Jr.
Rachelle Carson
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Meet The Begleys (Original Air Date 1/1/2007)
  2. Beauty & The Barrel (Original Air Date 1/7/2007)
  3. Jay & The Big House (Original Air Date 1/14/2007)
  4. Point-Counter-Point (Original Air Date 1/21/2007)
  5. Ed's Perfect Birthday (Original Air Date 1/28/2007)
  6. Sundancing As Fast As I Can (Original Air Date 2/4/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Model Home Of Cheryl Tiegs (Original Air Date 8/26/2007)
  2. I Spy Bill Nye (Original Air Date 8/27/2007)
  3. Jay's In Hot Water (Original Air Date 9/2/2007)
  4. Jackson Browne Is Green (Original Air Date 9/3/2007)
  5. Living With Larry Hagman (Original Air Date 9/10/2007)
  6. Everybody Loves Bradley Whitford (Original Air Date 9/17/2007)
  7. Bruce Beautifies The Begleys (Original Air Date 9/24/2007)
  8. Bill & Mario's Makeovers (Original Air Date 10/1/2007)
  9. Sharon's Shangri-La (Original Air Date 10/8/2007)
  10. Hunt For Green Ideas (Original Air Date 10/15/2007)
  11. Two Busy Begleys (Original Air Date 10/22/2007)
  12. Sound Advice (Original Air Date 10/29/2007)
  13. Jay & The Green House (Original Air Date 11/5/2007)
Season 3 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Game On (Original Air Date 10/21/2009)
  2. The Water And The Wardrobe (Original Air Date 10/28/2009)
  3. For Better Or Worse (Original Air Date 11/4/2009)
  4. Unplugged (Original Air Date 11/11/2009)
  5. Look Into The Future (Original Air Date 11/18/2009)
  6. Gambling On Green (Original Air Date 11/25/2009)
  7. Veto Power (Original Air Date 12/2/2009)
  8. Ed's Big Birthday Bash (Original Air Date 12/9/2009)
  9. Author, Author (Original Air Date 1/6/2010)
  10. Manners (Original Air Date 1/13/2010)
  11. Love, Peace And Perry (Original Air Date 1/20/2010)
  12. Off The Grid, On The Hook (Original Air Date 1/27/2010)
  13. Staycation (Original Air Date 2/3/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.