hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Love Boat: The Next WaveThe Love Boat: The Next Wave premiered on UPN on April 13, 1998. Just like the original Love Boat series, this show is about the crew of an ocean liner, called the Pacific Princess, and their different passengers each week. Sailing on the ocean in the moonlight is supposed to be quite romantic, and each week new couples got together on the show. Often the crew members were involved in romances as well.

Captain Kennedy
Robert Urich
Danny Kennedy
Kyle Howard
Will Sanders
Phil Morris
John Morgan
Corey Parker
Paolo Kaire
Randy Vasquez
Camille Hunter
Joan Severance
Nicole Jordan
Heidi Mark
Season 1 (1997-1998)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Smooth Sailing (Original Air Date 4/13/1998)
  2. Remember? (Original Air Date 4/20/1998)
  3. I Can't Get No Satisfaction (Original Air Date 4/27/1998)
  4. How Long Has This Been Going On? (Original Air Date 5/4/1998)
  5. True Course (Original Air Date 5/11/1998)
  6. Getting To Know You (Original Air Date 5/18/1998)
Season 2 (1998-1999)
(19 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. All Aboard (Original Air Date 10/9/1998)
  2. It Takes Two To Tango (Original Air Date 10/16/1998)
  3. Captains Courageous (Original Air Date 10/23/1998)
  4. Reunion (Original Air Date 10/30/1998)
  5. All That Glitters (Original Air Date 11/6/1998)
  6. Bermuda Triangle Episode (Original Air Date 11/13/1998)
  7. Affairs To Remember (Original Air Date 11/20/1998)
  8. Dust, Lust, Destiny (Original Air Date 12/18/1998)
  9. Don't Judge A Book By Its Lover (Original Air Date 1/1/1999)
  10. Blind Love (Original Air Date 1/22/1999)
  11. Other People's Business (Original Air Date 2/5/1999)
  12. Love Floats: The St. Valentine's Day Massacre (Original Air Date 2/12/1999)
  13. Three Stages Of Love (Original Air Date 2/19/1999)
  14. Divorce, Downbeat And Distemper (Original Air Date 2/26/1999)
  15. Such Sweet Dreams (Original Air Date 3/19/1999)
  16. Trances Of A Lifetime (Original Air Date 4/30/1999)
  17. About Face (Original Air Date 5/7/1999)
  18. Prom Queen (Original Air Date 5/14/1999)
  19. Cuba (Original Air Date 5/21/1999)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.