hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Love Games: Bad Girls Need Love TooLove Games: Bad Girls Need Love Too  premiered on OXY on March 16, 2010. Cupid's arrow strikes in Love Games: Bad Girls Need Love Too, a spin-off of Bad Girls Club. The dating competition series features three former Bad Girls Club stars - Amber (season three), Kendra (season four) and Sarah (season three) vying for the man of their dreams. The ladies bring their feisty ways back to the airwaves in search of love from a pool of 13 eligible suitors. Each week Amber, Kendra and Sarah, have the group of bachelors competing for their attention in a series of off-the-wall challenges and entertaining group dates. The girls must try to put their bad aside in an attempt to work together to narrow the field and identify the guy that's most ideal for them. The men that don't catch their eye and win their heart are eliminated weekly. The games get steamy as the men try to woo the ladies with an array of alluring talents ranging from romantic serenades to impressing the girls with their cooking prowess and physical stamina during a lively beach challenge. In the end, only one Bad Girl and her beau will be left standing.

Bret Ernst
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. What A Girl Wants! (Original Air Date 3/16/2010)
  2. Fired Up (Original Air Date 3/23/2010)
  3. Rhythm Method (Original Air Date 3/30/2010)
  4. Shop Or Be Dropped (Original Air Date 4/6/2010)
  5. Hang Tough (Original Air Date 4/13/2010)
  6. Kicked To The Curb (Original Air Date 4/20/2010)
  7. Couple Up (Original Air Date 4/27/2010)
  8. Last Man Standing (Original Air Date 5/4/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Game On (Original Air Date 4/18/2011)
  2. Punch Drunk Love (Original Air Date 4/25/2011)
  3. Whatever It Takes (Original Air Date 5/2/2011)
  4. And In This Corner... (Original Air Date 5/9/2011)
  5. Guess Who's Coming To Love Games (Original Air Date 5/16/2011)
  6. Lewd, Prude & Otherwise (Original Air Date 5/23/2011)
  7. And Then There Were Two (Original Air Date 6/6/2011)
  8. Last Bad Girl Standing (Original Air Date 6/13/2011)
Season 3 (2011-2012)
(8 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Let The Bad Begin (Original Air Date 12/5/2011)
  2. Boys And Battle Raps (Original Air Date 12/12/2011)
  3. Rock The Boat (Original Air Date 12/19/2011)
  4. Heartbeats And Heartache (Original Air Date 12/26/2011)
  5. Ex's And Oh's (Original Air Date 1/2/2012)
  6. Diamonds Are A Bad Girl's Best Friend (Original Air Date 1/9/2012)
  7. Players Will Play (Original Air Date 1/16/2012)
  8. Happily Ever After (Original Air Date 1/23/2012)
Season 4 (2012-2013)
(? Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Season 4 Premiere (Original Air Date 11/5/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.