hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

LuckyLucky premiered on FX on April 8, 2003. The series is about Michael Linkletter, aka Lucky, a man who win a million dollars in a poker match. One year later he is out of money and in debt to everyone. Even though he has been through a program and is cured of his gambling addiction, when he finds a poker chip worth $100 he wonders if this isn't the way to deal with it all.

Michael Linkletter
John Corbett
Theresa McWatt
Ever Carradine
Joey Leggs
Dan Hedaya
Vinny Sticarelli
Billy Gardell
Mutha Rhodes
Craig Robinson
Season 1 (2002-2003)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 4/8/2003)
  2. Calling Dr. Con (Original Air Date 4/15/2003)
  3. Come Lie With Me (Original Air Date 4/22/2003)
  4. Up The Steaks (Original Air Date 4/29/2003)
  5. The Tell (Original Air Date 5/6/2003)
  6. Something For Everyone (Original Air Date 5/13/2003)
  7. Savant (Original Air Date 5/20/2003)
  8. The Method (Original Air Date 5/27/2003)
  9. Lie, Cheat, And Deal (Original Air Date 6/3/2003)
  10. Leaving Las Vegas (Original Air Date 6/10/2003)
  11. The Dating Game (Original Air Date 6/17/2003)
  12. Money On Your Back (Original Air Date 6/21/2003)
  13. It's In The Stars (Original Air Date 7/1/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.