hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Lethal WeaponLethal Weapon  premiered on FOX on September 21, 2016. Combining action and drama with friendship and humor, Lethal Weapon reboots the hit movie franchise, as it follows classic cop duo Riggs and Murtaugh, who are working a crime-ridden beat in modern-day Los Angeles. Grief-stricken after the loss of his young wife and unborn child, ex-Navy Seal-turned-detective Martin Riggs moves to California to start over at the LAPD. He's paired up with Roger Murtaugh, who's just coming back to the job after a near-fatal heart attack. Riggs' penchant for diving headfirst into the line of fire immediately clashes with Murtaugh's prudent, by-the-book technique. It's clear from the moment they meet, this partnership could be lethal. But during their first case together, Riggs drags Murtaugh on a high-speed chase culminating inside the Long Beach Grand Prix and into a seaport shootout with drug dealers - and despite his protests, the older cop feels more alive than he has in years. Meanwhile, Riggs gets a glimpse of why Murtaugh is so determined to get home safely at the end of each day - he's got a family and a newborn baby of his own. By the time their investigation ends, Riggs realizes he may have found something worth living for - a partner and friend like Murtaugh. And even Murtaugh figures this arrangement might just work out after all. If only Riggs doesn't get them killed first...

Wesley Cole
Seann William Scott
Roger Murtaugh
Damon Wayans, Sr.
Maureen Cahill
Jordana Brewster
Trish Murtaugh
Keesha Sharp
Captain Brooks
Kevin Rahm
Martin Riggs
Clayne Crawford
Season 1 (2016-2017)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/21/2016)
  2. Surf N Turf (Original Air Date 9/28/2016)
  3. Best Buds (Original Air Date 10/5/2016)
  4. There Goes The Neighborhood (Original Air Date 10/12/2016)
  5. Spilt Milk (Original Air Date 10/19/2016)
  6. Ties That Bind (Original Air Date 11/9/2016)
  7. Fashion Police (Original Air Date 11/16/2016)
  8. Can I Get A Witness? (Original Air Date 11/30/2016)
  9. Jingle Bell Glock (Original Air Date 12/7/2016)
  10. Homebodies (Original Air Date 1/4/2017)
  11. Lawmen (Original Air Date 1/11/2017)
  12. Brotherly Love (Original Air Date 1/18/2017)
  13. The Seal Is Broken (Original Air Date 1/25/2017)
  14. The Murtaugh File (Original Air Date 2/8/2017)
  15. As Good As It Getz (Original Air Date 2/15/2017)
  16. Unnecessary Roughness (Original Air Date 2/22/2017)
  17. A Problem Like Maria (Original Air Date 3/8/2017)
  18. Commencement (Original Air Date 3/15/2017)
Season 2 (2017-2018)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. El Gringo Loco (Original Air Date 9/26/2017)
  2. Dancing In September (Original Air Date 10/3/2017)
  3. Born To Run (Original Air Date 10/10/2017)
  4. Flight Risk (Original Air Date 10/17/2017)
  5. Let It Ride (Original Air Date 11/7/2017)
  6. Gold Rush (Original Air Date 11/14/2017)
  7. Birdwatching (Original Air Date 11/21/2017)
  8. Fork-Getta-Bout It (Original Air Date 11/28/2017)
  9. Fools Rush In (Original Air Date 12/5/2017)
  10. Wreck The Halls (Original Air Date 12/12/2017)
  11. Funny Money (Original Air Date 1/2/2018)
  12. Diggin' Up Dirt (Original Air Date 1/9/2018)
  13. Better Living Through Chemistry (Original Air Date 1/16/2018)
  14. Double Shot Of Baileys (Original Air Date 1/23/2018)
  15. An Inconvenient Ruth (Original Air Date 2/6/2018)
  16. Ruthless (Original Air Date 2/27/2018)
  17. The Odd Couple (Original Air Date 3/6/2018)
  18. Frankie Comes To Hollywood (Original Air Date 4/10/2018)
  19. Leo Getz Hitched (Original Air Date 4/17/2018)
  20. Jesse's Girl (Original Air Date 4/24/2018)
  21. Family Ties (Original Air Date 5/1/2018)
  22. One Day More (Original Air Date 5/8/2018)
Season 3 (2018-2019)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. In The Same Boat (Original Air Date 9/25/2018)
  2. Need To Know (Original Air Date 10/2/2018)
  3. A Whole Lotto Trouble (Original Air Date 10/9/2018)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.