hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The L WordThe L Word premiered on SHO in January 2004. This series explores the lives and loves of a group of Los Angeles lesbians. Jenny Schecter is a gifted young writer of fiction who just completed her MFA at the Iowa Writer's Workshop. With a major literary award and one published short story to her credit, she arrives in Los Angeles to begin her "adult life" with her boyfriend - soon to be fiance - Tim Haspel, a women's swim coach at a large state university. They reside in West Hollywood, next door to Bette Porter, a museum director, and her partner Tina Kennard. Bette and Tina have been a couple for seven years and are trying to find the perfect sperm donor to help them to start a family as they struggle with their relationship and the roles they've chosen or found themselves in and what it all means to their future. Bette and Tina's close network of friends includes Shane McCutcheon, a hairdresser and the resident heartthrob; Dana Fairbanks, a professional tennis player not yet out of the closet; bisexual journalist Alice Pieszecki; and Bette's half-sister Kit Porter, who is a musician and a recovering alcoholic.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 6 seasons; ended on 3/8/2009

Jenny Schecter
Mia Kirshner
Bette Porter
Jennifer Beals
Tina Kennard
Laurel Holloman
Shane McCutcheon
Katherine Moennig
Dana Fairbanks
Erin Daniels
Alice Pieszecki
Alice Pieszecki
Kit Porter
Pam Grier
Tim Haspel
Eric Mabius
Season 1 (2003-2004)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot Episode (Original Air Date 1/18/1004)
  2. Let's Do It (Original Air Date 1/25/2004)
  3. Longing (Original Air Date 2/1/2004)
  4. Lies, Lies, Lies (Original Air Date 2/8/2004)
  5. Lawfully (Original Air Date 2/15/2004)
  6. Losing It (Original Air Date 2/22/2004)
  7. L'Ennui (Original Air Date 2/29/2004)
  8. Listen Up (Original Air Date 3/7/2004)
  9. Luck, Next Time (Original Air Date 3/14/2004)
  10. Liberally (Original Air Date 3/21/2004)
  11. Looking Back (Original Air Date 3/28/2004)
  12. Locked Up (Original Air Date 4/4/2004)
  13. Limb From Limb (Original Air Date 4/11/2004)
Season 2 (2004-2005)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Life, Loss, Leaving (Original Air Date 20/20/2005)
  2. Lap Dance (Original Air Date 2/27/2005)
  3. Loneliest Number (Original Air Date 3/6/2005)
  4. Lynch Pin (Original Air Date 3/13/2005)
  5. Labyrinth (Original Air Date 3/20/2005)
  6. Lagrimas De Oro (Original Air Date 3/27/2005)
  7. Luminous (Original Air Date 4/3/2005)
  8. Loyal (Original Air Date 4/10/2005)
  9. Late, Later, Latent (Original Air Date 4/17/2005)
  10. Land Ahoy (Original Air Date 4/24/2005)
  11. Loud And Proud (Original Air Date 5/1/2005)
  12. L'Chaim (Original Air Date 5/8/2005)
  13. Lacuna (Original Air Date 5/15/2005)
Season 3 (2005-2006)
(12 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Labia Majora (Original Air Date 1/8/2006)
  2. Lost Weekend (Original Air Date 1/15/2006)
  3. Lobsters (Original Air Date 1/22/2006)
  4. Light My Fire (Original Air Date 1/29/2006)
  5. Lifeline (Original Air Date 2/5/2006)
  6. Lifesize (Original Air Date 2/12/2006)
  7. Lone Star (Original Air Date 2/19/2006)
  8. Latecomer (Original Air Date 2/26/2006)
  9. Lead, Follow, Or Get Out Of The Way (Original Air Date 3/5/2006)
  10. Losing The Light (Original Air Date 3/12/2006)
  11. Last Dance (Original Air Date 3/19/2006)
  12. Left Hand Of The Goddess (Original Air Date 3/26/2006)
Season 4 (2006-2007)
(12 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Legend In The Making (Original Air Date 1/7/2007)
  2. Livin' La Vida Loca (Original Air Date 1/14/2007)
  3. Lassoed (Original Air Date 1/21/2007)
  4. Layup (Original Air Date 1/28/2007)
  5. Lez Girls (Original Air Date 2/4/2007)
  6. Luck Be A Lady (Original Air Date 2/11/2007)
  7. Lesson Number One (Original Air Date 2/18/2007)
  8. Lexington And Concord (Original Air Date 2/25/2007)
  9. Lacy Lilting Lyrics (Original Air Date 3/4/2007)
  10. Little Boy Blue (Original Air Date 3/11/2007)
  11. Literary License To Kill (Original Air Date 3/18/2007)
  12. Long Time Coming (Original Air Date 3/25/2007)
Season 5 (2007-2008)
(12 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. LGB Tease (Original Air Date 1/6/2008)
  2. Look Out, Here They Come! (Original Air Date 1/13/2008)
  3. Lady Of The Lake (Original Air Date 1/20/2008)
  4. Let's Get This Party Started (Original Air Date 1/27/2008)
  5. Lookin' At You Kid (Original Air Date 2/3/2008)
  6. Lights! Camera! Action! (Original Air Date 2/10/2008)
  7. Lesbians Gone Wild (Original Air Date 2/17/2008)
  8. Lay Down The Law (Original Air Date 2/24/2008)
  9. Liquid Heat (Original Air Date 3/2/2008)
  10. Lifecycle (Original Air Date 3/9/2008)
  11. Lunar Cycle (Original Air Date 3/16/2008)
  12. Loyal And True (Original Air Date 3/23/2008)
Season 6 (2008-2009)
(? Episodes In Season 6)
  1. Long Night's Journey Into Day (Original Air Date 1/18/2009)
  2. Least Likely (Original Air Date 1/25/2009)
  3. LMFAO (Original Air Date 2/1/2009)
  4. Leaving Los Angeles (Original Air Date 2/8/2009)
  5. Litmus Test (Original Air Date 2/15/2009)
  6. Lactose Intolerant (Original Air Date 2/22/2009)
  7. Last Couple Standing (Original Air Date 3/1/2009)
  8. Last Word (Original Air Date 3/8/2009)
Episode Downloads    

  • The L Word: The Complete Series Pack
  • The L Word: The Complete First Season
  • The L Word: The Complete Second Season
  • The L Word: The Complete Third Season
  • The L Word: The Complete Fourth Season
  • The L Word: The Complete Fifth Season
  • The L Word: The Complete Sixth Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.