hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Lying GameThe Lying Game  premiered on FX on March 16, 2010. The Lying Game follows Emma, a kind-hearted foster kid who learns she has an identical twin sister, Sutton. Sutton, unlike Emma, was adopted by wealthy parents and is seemingly living an ideal life. After their initial meeting, Sutton talks Emma into stepping into her life for a few days while she pursues a lead on the mysterious identity of their birth mother. After Sutton inexplicably fails to return to the girls' designated meeting place, Emma must decide whether to come clean about her identity and risk her own safety in the hope of uncovering her twin sister's whereabouts, along with the truth about why they were separated in the first place.

ArticlesShow News    
Alexandra Chando
Andy Buckley
Helen Slater
Blair Redford
Sharon Pierre-Louis
Kirsten Prout
Alice Greczyn
Allie Gonino
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 8/15/2011)
  2. Being Sutton (Original Air Date 8/22/2011)
  3. Double Dibs (Original Air Date 8/29/2011)
  4. Twinsense And Sensibility (Original Air Date 9/5/2011)
  5. Over Exposed (Original Air Date 9/12/2011)
  6. Bad Boys Break Hearts (Original Air Date 9/19/2011)
  7. Escape From Sutton Island (Original Air Date 9/26/2011)
  8. Never Have I Ever (Original Air Date 10/3/2011)
  9. Sex, Lies And Hard Knock High (Original Air Date 10/10/2011)
  10. East Of Emma (Original Air Date 10/17/2011)
  11. O Twin, Where Art Thou? (Original Air Date 1/2/2012)
  12. When We Dead Awaken (Original Air Date 1/9/2012)
  13. Pleased To Meet Me (Original Air Date 1/16/2012)
  14. Black And White And Green All Over (Original Air Date 1/23/2012)
  15. Dead Man Talking (Original Air Date 1/30/2012)
  16. Reservation For Two (Original Air Date 2/6/2012)
  17. No Country For Young Love (Original Air Date 2/13/2012)
  18. Not Guilty As Charged (Original Air Date 2/20/2012)
  19. Weekend Of Living Dangerously (Original Air Date 2/27/2012)
  20. Unholy Matrimony (Original Air Date 3/5/2012)
Season 2 (2012-2013)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Revengers (Original Air Date 1/8/2013)
  2. Cheat, Play, Love (Original Air Date 1/15/2013)
  3. Advantage Sutton (Original Air Date 1/22/2013)
  4. A Kiss Before Lying (Original Air Date 1/29/2013)
  5. Much Ado About Everything (Original Air Date 2/5/2013)
  6. Catch Her In The Lie (Original Air Date 2/12/2013)
  7. Regrets Only (Original Air Date 2/19/2013)
  8. Bride And Go Seek (Original Air Date 2/26/2013)
  9. The Grave Truth (Original Air Date 3/5/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.