hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Madam SecretaryMadam Secretary  premiered on CBS on September 21, 2014. Elizabeth McCord is the shrewd, determined, newly appointed Secretary of State who drives international diplomacy, battles office politics and circumvents protocol as she negotiates global and domestic issues, both at the White House and at home. A college professor and a brilliant former CIA analyst who left for ethical reasons, Elizabeth returns to public life at the request of the President following the suspicious death of her predecessor. The President values her apolitical leanings, her deep knowledge of the Middle East, her flair for languages and her ability to not just think outside the box, but to not even acknowledge there is a box. McCord's team includes her Chief of Staff Nadine Tolliver, speechwriter Matt Mahoney, press coordinator Daisy Grant, and her charming assistant Blake Moran. As McCord debates third world problems and finesses foreign dignitaries at work, that's just a warm-up for when she goes home to her supportive husband Henry and their two bright children where "politics" and "compromise" take on new meaning.

Elizabeth McCord
Tea Leoni
Nadine Tolliver
Bebe Neuwirth
Matt Mahoney
Geoffrey Arend
Daisy Grant
Patina Miller
Blake Moran
Erich Bergen
Henry McCord
Tim Daly
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/21/2014)
  2. Another Benghazi (Original Air Date 9/28/2014)
  3. The Operative (Original Air Date 10/5/2014)
  4. Just Another Normal Day (Original Air Date 10/12/2014)
  5. Blame Canada (Original Air Date 10/19/2014)
  6. The Call (Original Air Date 10/26/2014)
  7. Passage (Original Air Date 11/2/2014)
  8. Need To Know (Original Air Date 11/9/2014)
  9. So It Goes (Original Air Date 11/16/2014)
  10. Collateral Damage (Original Air Date 11/23/2014)
  11. Game On (Original Air Date 11/30/2014)
  12. Standoff (Original Air Date 1/4/2015)
  13. Chains Of Command (Original Air Date 1/11/2015)
  14. Whisper Of The Axa (Original Air Date 3/1/2015)
  15. The Ninth Circle (Original Air Date 3/8/2015)
  16. Tamerlane (Original Air Date 3/15/2015)
  17. Face The Nation (Original Air Date 3/22/2015)
  18. The Time Is At Hand (Original Air Date 3/29/2015)
  19. Spartan Figures (Original Air Date 4/5/2015)
  20. The Necessary Art (Original Air Date 4/12/2015)
  21. The Kill List (Original Air Date 4/26/2015)
  22. There But For The Grace Of God (Original Air Date 5/3/2015)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(23 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Show Must Go On (Original Air Date 10/4/2015)
  2. The Doability Doctrine (Original Air Date 10/11/2015)
  3. The Rusalka (Original Air Date 10/18/2015)
  4. Waiting For Taleju (Original Air Date 10/25/2015)
  5. The Long Shot (Original Air Date 11/1/2015)
  6. Catch And Release (Original Air Date 11/8/2015)
  7. You Say You Want A Revolution (Original Air Date 11/15/2015)
  8. Lights Out (Original Air Date 11/22/2015)
  9. Russian Roulette (Original Air Date 11/29/2015)
  10. The Greater Good (Original Air Date 12/13/2015)
  11. Unity Node (Original Air Date 1/10/2016)
  12. The Middle Way (Original Air Date 1/17/2016)
  13. Invasive Species (Original Air Date 1/31/2016)
  14. Left Of The Boom (Original Air Date 2/14/2016)
  15. Right Of The Boom (Original Air Date 2/21/2016)
  16. Hijriyyah (Original Air Date 3/6/2016)
  17. Higher Learning (Original Air Date 3/20/2016)
  18. On The Clock (Original Air Date 3/27/2016)
  19. Desperate Remedies (Original Air Date 4/10/2016)
  20. Ghost Detainee (Original Air Date 4/17/2016)
  21. Connection Lost (Original Air Date 4/24/2016)
  22. Render Safe (Original Air Date 5/1/2016)
  23. Vartius (Original Air Date 5/8/2016)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Sea Change (Original Air Date 10/2/2016)
  2. The Linchpin (Original Air Date 10/16/2016)
  • Madam Secretary: The Complete First Season
  • Madam Secretary: The Complete Second Season

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.