hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

MadhouseMadhouse  premiered on HST on January 10, 2010. Every summer at Bowman Gray racetrack in Winston-Salem, seasoned veterans and rising stars alike battle it out as tens of thousands of fans cheer them on. And the drama doesn't stop when they slam on the brakes. Decades-old rivalries between both individual drivers and family racing dynasties reach a boiling point as drivers settle scores by spinning, psyching and even punching each other out. Off the track, the drivers must juggle their passion for racing with day jobs, wives, kids and the financial strain of maintaining top-notch vehicles without corporate sponsors. Madhouse follows four teams of modified racecar drivers through a season at North Carolina's historic Bowman Gray Stadium. The NASCAR track has been in operation for 60 years, and features some of the toughest conditions and tightest turns in stock car racing. This is a story about men who live life on the fast track, and the family, friends and fans who are behind them every lap of the way.

Burt Myers
Chris Fleming
Jason Myers
Junior Miller
Tim Brown
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Madhouse (Original Air Date 1/10/2010)
  2. Down With The King (Original Air Date 1/17/2010)
  3. Full Moon Madness (Original Air Date 1/24/2010)
  4. Brother Against Brother (Original Air Date 1/31/2010)
  5. Vengeance Is Mine (Original Air Date 2/14/2010)
  6. Young Blood On The Track (Original Air Date 2/21/2010)
  7. Breaking Point (Original Air Date 2/28/2010)
  8. Wheels Of Misfortune (Original Air Date 3/7/2010)
  9. Lamb To The Slaughter (Original Air Date 3/14/2010)
  10. The Rocket Explodes (Original Air Date 3/21/2010)
  11. Out For Blood (Original Air Date 3/28/2010)
  12. Back In Black (Original Air Date 4/4/2010)
  13. Do Or Die (Original Air Date 4/11/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.