hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Madigan MenMadigan Men premiered on ABC on October 6, 2000. Benjamin Madigan is a handsome, successful and charismatic architect in New York City. He is single, adorable and available and should be making out like a bandit with the ladies. But Benjamin is recently divorced, and after 20 years of being a dutiful husband and provider, he just hasn't got a clue about dating. He is a member of a rare breed of men - the sexy man completely oblivious to his own sexiness. While his co-workers shove him into the dating world, he is full of the most rudimentary questions, like how soon to call a woman after she gives you her number. For the answers to these and many other questions, Ben can turn to his 16-year-old son, Luke, for whom juggling a series of girlfriends couldn't come more naturally. In addition, Ben's recently widowed father, Seamus, has just moved in. Seamus is ornery and speaks his mind, and with Luke's help, they might just be able to teach Benjamin a thing or two about dating and women in the 21st century.

Benjamin Madigan
Gabriel Byrne
Luke Madigan
John Hensley
Seamus Madigan
Roy Dotrice
Alex Rosetti
Grant Shaud
Vonda Madigan
Margaret Colin
Wendy Lipton
Sabrina Lloyd
Season 1 (2000-2001)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/6/2000)
  2. Irish Men Can't Jump (Original Air Date 10/13/2000)
  3. Dearly Deported (Original Air Date 10/20/2000)
  4. Love And Dermatology (Original Air Date 10/27/2000)
  5. Bachelors (Original Air Date 11/3/2000)
  6. The Strike (Original Air Date 11/10/2000)
  7. Three Guys, A Girl, And A Conversation Nook (Original Air Date 12/1/2000)
  8. The Kid's Alright (Original Air Date 12/8/2000)
  9. Meet The Wolves (Original Air Date 12/15/2000)
  10. White Knight (Unaired)
  11. Alpha-Architect (Unaired)
  12. Thanksgiving (Unaired)
  13. Like Father, Like Son (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.