hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Madman Of The SeaMadman Of The Sea  premiered on ANI on March 2, 2010. This reality series features daredevil fisherman Matt Watson as he attempts to search for and tag top-level predators like mako sharks, striped marlin and bluefin tuna.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Faking My Own Death (Original Air Date 3/2/2010)
  2. The Marlin That Drove Me Mad (Original Air Date 3/9/2010)
  3. The Stunt To End All Stunts (Original Air Date 3/16/2010)
  4. Deadman In A Dinghy (Original Air Date 3/23/2010)
  5. When Nature Calls (Original Air Date 3/30/2010)
  6. Jinx In The Genes (Original Air Date 4/6/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.