hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Make My DayMake My Day  premiered on TVL on August 5, 2009. What if you woke up one morning and everything went completely??? right? Make My Day, TV Land's new hidden-camera show stars one unsuspecting participant who is secretly filmed on the greatest, luckiest day of their lives. Watch as the contestant is treated to a bizarre 24 hours filled with weird coincidences, extraordinary situations and exciting celeb guest appearances. Make My Day is sure to prove that sometimes, dreams do come true.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Guitar Player (Original Air Date 8/5/2009)
  2. Warehouse Rapper (Original Air Date 8/12/2009)
  3. Telenovela (Original Air Date 12/21/2009)
  4. Bridal Beauty (Original Air Date 12/22/2009)
  5. Fashionista (Original Air Date 12/23/2009)
  6. Mr. Cupcake (Original Air Date 12/24/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.