hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Make Me A SupermodelMake Me A Supermodel  premiered on BRV on January 2, 2008. Fourteen of the country's most beautiful people seven women and seven men will compete to launch their modeling career with $100,000 in cash and that hard-to-get agency contract. Viewers will vote to determine the outcome each week. Over a 12-week period, these hopefuls will live together in a Manhattan loft and explore friendships, romance and naked ambition while undergoing a series of creative challenges designed to test their professional potential. This series will explore what it takes to turn the exceptionally good-looking into the king or queen of the catwalk.

Season 1 Host
Niki Taylor
Season 1-? Host
Tyson Beckford
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(14 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Casting Special (Original Air Date 1/2/2008)
  2. Stripped Bare (Original Air Date 1/10/2008)
  3. New Look (Original Air Date 1/17/2008)
  4. Sexual Chemistry (Original Air Date 1/24/2008)
  5. Naked Art (Original Air Date 1/31/2008)
  6. Fashion Week (Original Air Date 2/7/2008)
  7. Acting Up (Original Air Date 2/14/2008)
  8. Into The Wild (Original Air Date 2/21/2008)
  9. Weekend Getaway (Original Air Date 2/28/2008)
  10. Brand Ambassadors (Original Air Date 3/6/2008)
  11. New Orleans (Original Air Date 3/13/2008)
  12. Last Chances (Original Air Date 3/20/2008)
  13. Reunion: Watch What Happens (Original Air Date 3/27/2008)
  14. From Model To Supermodel (Original Air Date 4/3/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(14 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Meet The Models (Original Air Date 2/7/2009)
  2. Let The Games Begin (Original Air Date 3/4/2009)
  3. Eye Candy (Original Air Date 3/11/2009)
  4. High Wire Act (Original Air Date 3/18/2009)
  5. Mirror, Mirror On The Wall (Original Air Date 3/25/2009)
  6. Menage A Models (Original Air Date 4/1/2009)
  7. Take A Deep Breath (Original Air Date 4/8/2009)
  8. Ready To Rumble (Original Air Date 4/22/2009)
  9. The Simple Life (Original Air Date 4/29/2009)
  10. Naked Ambition (Original Air Date 5/6/2009)
  11. Rocking And Rolling (Original Air Date 5/13/2009)
  12. Beach Blondes (Original Air Date 5/20/2009)
  13. Blowin' Up! (Original Air Date 5/27/2009)
  14. Finale (Original Air Date 6/3/2009)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.