hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Malibu CountryMalibu Country  premiered on ABC on November 2, 2012. When Reba Gallagher discovers that her husband Bobby, a country music legend, has a cheatin' heart, her world is turned upside down. Reba dreamt of becoming a country star herself, but put her career on hold to raise a family. Now she's questioning all of that, big-time. With the ink on her divorce barely dry, Reba packs up her sharp-tongued mother, Lillie May, her two kids and the U-Haul and heads for sunny California to begin a new chapter. Leaving Nashville in the rear view, they start over at their Malibu residence - the last remaining asset they have. Reba gets to know her new open and loving neighbor Kim and her son, Sage, but also discovers that relocation to Southern California is going to be quite an adjustment for a traditional southern belle: the West Coast seems like the polar opposite of Music City, and Reba feels like an outsider. Still, with the support of her family she sets about finding her voice, jump-starting her music career with the help of her new music agent, Geoffrey, and embracing this chance to begin again.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 3/22/2013

Reba McKenzie
Reba McEntire
Lillie May
Lily Tomlin
Sara Rue
Jai Rodriguez
Justin Prentice
Juliette Angelo
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 11/2/2012)
  2. Baby Steps (Original Air Date 11/9/2012)
  3. Shell Games (Original Air Date 11/16/2012)
  4. Cash's Car (Original Air Date 11/23/2012)
  5. Not With My Daughter (Original Air Date 11/30/2012)
  6. Bro Code (Original Air Date 12/7/2012)
  7. Merry Malibu Christmas (Original Air Date 12/14/2012)
  8. Push Comes To Shove (Original Air Date 1/4/2013)
  9. Cold Shower (Original Air Date 1/11/2013)
  10. Easy Money (Original Air Date 1/18/2013)
  11. Based On A True Story (Original Air Date 2/1/2013)
  12. Adventures In Babysitting (Original Air Date 2/8/2013)
  13. Babies Having Babies (Original Air Date 2/15/2013)
  14. Bowling For Mama (Original Air Date 2/22/2013)
  15. Oh Brother (Original Air Date 3/1/2013)
  16. Marriage, Malibu Style (Original Air Date 3/8/2013)
  17. New Plans (Original Air Date 3/15/2013)
  18. All You Single Ladies (Original Air Date 3/22/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.