hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Mall Cops: Mall Of AmericaMall Cops: Mall Of America  premiered on TLC on May 27, 2010. Mall Cops: Mall of America tells the story of the guards protecting its stores and shoppers. The officers find themselves tackling a wide range of cases, from shoplifters, fights, providing security details for celebrities and re-uniting lost children.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Black Friday (Original Air Date 5/27/2010)
  2. Vikings Fever (Original Air Date 5/27/2010)
  3. Palin Power (Original Air Date 6/3/2010)
  4. Twilight (Original Air Date 6/3/2010)
  5. Man's Best Friend (Original Air Date 6/10/2010)
  6. Double Trouble (Original Air Date 6/10/2010)
  7. Storm Of The Century (Original Air Date 6/17/2010)
  8. U.S. Women's Hockey Team (Original Air Date 6/17/2010)
  9. No Pants Day (Original Air Date 6/24/2010)
  10. Lockdown (Original Air Date 7/1/2010)
  11. R.A.M. (Original Air Date 7/8/2010)
  12. Fancy Nancy (Original Air Date 7/8/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.