hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Man With A PlanMan With A Plan  premiered on CBS on October 24, 2016. Matt LeBlanc is in a comedy about a contractor who starts spending more time with his kids when his wife goes back to work and discovers the truth every parent eventually realizes: their little angels are maniacs. Adam feels fully equipped to take on more parenting responsibilities while his self-assured wife, Andi, returns to the work force after being a stay at home mom for 13 years. However, Adam's blindsided by how tough it is to wrangle three messy kids who can't live without Wi-Fi. Their pre-teen daughter, Kate, is a master manipulator and initially thrilled that daddy fun times is taking over, middle child Teddy can't seem to keep his hands out of his pants despite constant reminders, and their precious youngest, Emme, is nervous about starting kindergarten. But with Andi's encouragement and advice from a couple of equally stressed parents, Marie and Lowell, Adam takes charge of his brood, lays down the law and discovers he's going to nail this job.

Matt LeBlanc
Grace Kaufman
Matthew McCann
Hala Finley
Jessica Chaffin
Matt Cook
Jenna Fischer
Season 1 (2016-2017)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/24/2016)
  2. Two Tickets To Paradise (Original Air Date 10/31/2016)
  3. The Puppet Theater (Original Air Date 11/7/2016)
  4. Un-Dressed (Original Air Date 11/14/2016)
  5. Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/21/2016)
  6. Holey War (Original Air Date 12/5/2016)
  7. Winter Has Come (Original Air Date 12/12/2016)
  8. Adam Steps Up (Original Air Date 12/19/2016)
  9. What About Bob? (Original Air Date 1/2/2017)
  10. A Dinner Gone Wrong (Original Air Date 1/16/2017)
  11. The Talk (Original Air Date 1/23/2017)
  12. The Three Amigos (Original Air Date 2/6/2017)
  13. Valentine's Day (Original Air Date 2/13/2017)
  14. Kate's First Date (Original Air Date 2/20/2017)
  15. Assisted Living (Original Air Date 2/27/2017)
  16. The A Team (Original Air Date 3/13/2017)
  17. Doctor No (Original Air Date 3/20/2017)
  18. The Blame Game (Original Air Date 4/10/2017)
  19. Spring Fling (Original Air Date 4/17/2017)
  20. Dirty Money (Original Air Date 5/1/2017)
  21. Operation False Freedom (Original Air Date 5/8/2017)
  22. Buzzer Beater (Original Air Date 5/15/2017)
Season 2 (2017-2018)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Silver Fox (Original Air Date 11/13/2017)
  2. Andi's Boyfriend (Original Air Date 11/20/2017)
  3. The Parents Strike Back (Original Air Date 11/27/2017)
  4. Into The Weeds (Original Air Date 12/4/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.