hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Man Shops GlobeMan Shops Globe  premiered on SUN on October 7, 2009. Claiming he has the greatest job in the world, Keith Johnson, buyer-at-large for the upscale retailer Anthropologie, invites viewers along on an international treasure hunt. In out-of-the-way antique shops, private dealerships and craft stalls, Johnson looks for one-of-a-kind home furnishings and accessories that will reach consumers in Anthropologie outlets, or inspire the company's design and manufacturing team. Keith travels to a new country in search of fantastic and unusual decorative objects, furniture, and textiles. He also seeks out the world's best artists and crafts people. Man Shops Globe follows Johnson, who travels six months of the year, to ends-of-the-earth excursions, from flea markets in Paris to remote villages in India and obscure art studios in Turkey.

Keith Johnson
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. France (Original Air Date 10/7/2009)
  2. South Africa (Original Air Date 10/14/2009)
  3. Turkey (Original Air Date 10/21/2009)
  4. Holland/Belgium (Original Air Date 10/28/2009)
  5. India (Original Air Date 11/4/2009)
  6. UK (Original Air Date 11/11/2009)
  7. Tunisia (Original Air Date 11/18/2009)
  8. Argentina (Original Air Date 11/25/2009)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Thailand (Original Air Date 6/30/2010)
  2. Scotland (Original Air Date 7/7/2010)
  3. Australia (Original Air Date 7/14/2010)
  4. Cyprus (Original Air Date 7/21/2010)
  5. Sweden (Original Air Date 7/28/2010)
  6. Italy (Original Air Date 8/4/2010)
  7. Mexico (Original Air Date 8/11/2010)
  8. Syria (Original Air Date 8/18/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.