hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My AntonioMy Antonio  premiered on VH1 on August 16, 2009. Ultimate bachelor Antonio Sabato Jr. is looking for love. Thirteen beautiful women travel to an exotic paradise in Hawaii, hoping to make a love connection with the General Hospital star, Calvin Klein underwear model and hunk extraordinaire. Who will win the heart of one of the most desired men on the planet? My Antonio is a real-life soap opera, with romance, betrayal and a show-stopping plot twist: A woman from Antonio's past will shock everyone when she shows up to compete for his love. And she's not just any woman. She's Antonio's ex-wife! Now she's determined to win him back - at any cost. And there's another lady causing trouble - Antonio's momma. She arrives to help him make the most important decision of his life. But is anyone good enough for her number one son?

Antonio Sabato Jr.
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 8/16/2009)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 8/23/2009)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 8/30/2009)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 9/6/2009)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 9/20/2009)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 9/27/2009)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 10/4/2009)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 10/11/2009)
  9. Episode 9 (Original Air Date 10/18/2009)
  10. Episode 10 (Original Air Date 10/25/2009)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.